| ||||||
| ||||||
Its not all about scoring like Messi has been doing . Different styles and matches come differently Patience still and meanwhile Great Job to all the players so far Well done even without any significant sharp shooters . we are moving ahead to the next round - hopefully even further afield i am hoping Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
| ||||||
hmmmmmm ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
I guess this is not the right time to be saying bench or no bench.... ever since the guy has been performing what do you have to say. Every body have one or two ups and down of differences that could lead to short coming..... the performance of yesterday it was all together. I want to ask Who could believe MUSA of that performance so people should not distract the team against France. Reply
| ||||||
YES HE SHOULD BE BANCH Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 26-06-2014 01:09 AM NO...His xperience passes counts he's passes are not even accurate..very weak pass.mikel cant okay lik bfo anymore..hes old now..let keshi giv anoda person chance..either we win or loose all good..
| ||||||
Mr Mikel Obi na chairman for himself,dat no 10,he no merit am at all,how dis guy no dey shame self,he no dey see other country no 10 guys;how dey dey perform,sometime i always think Mr Keshi is playing politic,no seek anybody oppinion bench dat guy.if possible go to Enyeamba or Warri wolf pick there no 10,u go see little action and fire;Mr Obi na water ball he dey play no fire in him;i think he is only good for friendly match not crucial game like d one we are now, Reply
| ||||||
He should not be benched he is a good player in football, u can't be at your best in every match and everyone deserves a second chance Reply
| ||||||
very good, mikel was a waste against argentina Reply
| ||||||
| ||||||
poster na your papa should be benched.phyuking wanker. Reply
| ||||||
Is that Uchebo of a guy really a footballer? Keshi should have told him to cut his hair, he looks ridiculous and can hardly carry himself about Reply
| ||||||
Mek dem remove am sha him too dey fall. But if to sey him manage score 1 goal many people go sey mek dem leave am try am. Abeg mek we gi am one chance mek we see wetin him fit do. At least by now him suppose knw sey everybody dey against am. Reply
| ||||||
mikel is good but i still wonder why nosa igebor is not in that team ... he is better than mikel and onazi./.... Reply
| ||||||
Na wa oo Reply