Ghana FA Sends $3M Cash Through Private Jet To Pay Players In Brazil (Page 2)

Date: 26-06-2014 7:36 am (9 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Larry28 at 26-06-2014 07:15 PM (9 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 26-06-2014 07:15 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Asterimou at 27-06-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: freeway001 on 26-06-2014 12:29 PM
Idiotic poster!!! So you think other Nigerians are mumu like you?
1st, yes FIFA pays all participants countries heavy money in all fifas tournaments...
2nd,Ghana government will not get involve in any money laundering act,how stupid u think Brasilien customs will allow such amount of cash inn?

Dude, don't be quick to insult people ok. The news is everywhere on the internet. The photo of one Ghanaian player kissing the bundle of money in his hotel  also revealed. The vehicle conveying the money was also shown in the news.
Since they won't be playing with two key players against Portugal and hoping deep down in their mind they won't make it to the last 16, they make sure they collect this money from their govt before story enter in case they loss. they are not trusting their govt even on cheque or other money order. How they will do about the custom is their palava..maybe they can deal with it. Shame they ousted anyway.
Posted: at 27-06-2014 01:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okudelia4u at 27-06-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago)
too bad because they lost hahahaha , but wait oo ! something i discover ahh, why are the men from Ghana no fine ?? abi oo them damn ugly!
Posted: at 27-06-2014 02:04 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- okudelia4u at 27-06-2014 02:07 AM (9 years ago)
the Nigerians boys are OUTCH!!! fine!!!!!!!!!! just give me the keeper ' one fine niger  ooo!!
Posted: at 27-06-2014 02:07 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- EVERYBODY at 27-06-2014 02:17 AM (9 years ago)
MONEY FOR HAND  BACK FOR GROUND DEY SAY!!!
Posted: at 27-06-2014 02:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 27-06-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago)
fifa made this money available for the players why not pay them before they protest? abi dem want to chop the money?
Posted: at 27-06-2014 04:56 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 05:08 PM (8 years ago)
Ghana must go
Posted: at 26-08-2015 05:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- hackynoni111 at 2-09-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago)
they indeed kept to their promise
Posted: at 2-09-2015 01:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac