Quote from: freeway001 on 28-06-2014 11:18 AM May all bad muslims die of hunger. Inshalla May God in His everlasting mercy use his Holy Power to transform all bad Muslims into good and Godly Muslims. Inshalla. May no one in our family and our nation die of hunger. Inshalla.May He use the same power to transform bad Christians to good ones in Jesus name.
Quote from: kolasolar on 29-06-2014 03:01 PM May God in His everlasting mercy use his Holy Power to transform all bad Muslims into good and Godly Muslims. Inshalla. May no one in our family and our nation die of hunger. Inshalla. ameen May He use the same power to transform bad Christians to good ones in Jesus name.
Quote from: kolasolar on 29-06-2014 03:01 PM May God in His everlasting mercy use his Holy Power to transform all bad Muslims into good and Godly Muslims. Inshalla. May no one in our family and our nation die of hunger. Inshalla. How about all these fake Christian ritualist pastors ? They are worse than Boko Haram yet that does not make Jesus or Christianity a subject of daily ridicule because Jesus taughr us to love as did all true messengers of God. MAY GOD REVEAL THEM All .. WOLVES IN SHEEPS ClothING . THE Enemy u know is better than a so called man of God that you don't . Deserving God's wrath .... ! May He use the same power to transform bad Christians to good ones in Jesus name. " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: spekay on 29-06-2014 03:45 PM How about all these fake Christian ritualist pastors ? They are worse than Boko Haram yet that does not make Jesus or Christianity a subject of daily ridicule because Jesus taughr us to love as did all true messengers of God. MAY GOD REVEAL THEM All .. WOLVES IN SHEEPS ClothING . THE Enemy u know is better than a so called man of God that you don't . Deserving God's wrath .... ! nice one
BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLEM ,ARE DEY HEBREWS,TELL ME? IDIOT, STUPIT MUHAMMED SON OF A BITCH WITH ALL HIS FOLOWERS,SONS AND DAUGHTER OF DEMONS.IDIOT PPL. Reply
Quote from: EVERYBODY on 30-06-2014 04:04 AM BOKO HARAM ARE NOT MUSLEM ,ARE DEY HEBREWS,TELL ME? IDIOT, STUPIT MUHAMMED SON OF A BITCH WITH ALL HIS FOLOWERS,SONS AND DAUGHTER OF DEMONS.IDIOT PPL. ur comment shows who really u are. "motor park thug" sorry, u shall be delivered.
If na fake pastor go rape child, una dey call am Christian.. As dem mention Boko Haram as muslims wey e dey pain una! chai! Reply
Hmmm Reply