Nigerian Girl Narrates How She Got Divorced At 14 (Page 2)

Date: 29-06-2014 9:01 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- winace at 30-06-2014 07:55 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa o. Dis is d reason d few rich are opressing d poor one by turning to slave warrior to fight their dirty fight for them and sacrifices innocent blood for their political greed in d name of boko haram. D man even hve d heart to say he will go for younger age. Can u imagine??? Dis hausa muslim and arab country shld stop dis madness
Posted: at 30-06-2014 07:55 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jendeeman20 at 30-06-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago)
this Islam tinz will turn this world upside-down if we give our lives to it.... can U imagine torture at this young age of d girl.... It is well o.....
Posted: at 30-06-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- osamabinladin at 30-06-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 30-06-2014 08:47 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Nicksam at 30-06-2014 09:13 AM (9 years ago)
RUBBISH RELIGION
Posted: at 30-06-2014 09:13 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Fazob at 30-06-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago)
It is a type of culture practiced in Nigeria. It has been there and will always be there. There system or may be culture allows for the marriage of under aged girls by older men.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 09:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- viddycool at 30-06-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago)
Who will bring in light to all this northerners for goodness sake? everyday one stupid sense or the other u don't have money yet u have hundreds of wives and children for what? let their so called state government do something about this rubbish o. i wonder if human right activist ever exist in that place.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:13 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 30-06-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago)
Dont condem the religion,am christain,are we better than them?we that have millions of homosegxwals,lesbos,transvits and transgenders,all this
shits.a  lot bishops are looking for minors whom the they use there big penis destroy the NYASH.
Last year in Germany or austria ,if am mistaken please correct me ,a man kept some daughters hostage in dungeons for many years of sex capitivity,
did anybody questioned him?No,though he was jailed,but rememeber,the damage has been done,very unspeakable and it has gone down the history,are they
not christians?yes they are.so we should not  blame the Islam,the religion is a peaceful religion but is just that some few oppositional elements has gone
to far over the boundary.and in every religion,there are those who overdrive things that will at the end been describe as unreligious.
Dr Phil is back again bones for you to chew.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 11:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- MRchina4u at 30-06-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: WHITELION1 on 30-06-2014 11:47 AM
Dont condem the religion,am christain,are we better than them?we that have millions of homosegxwals,lesbos,transvits and transgenders,all this
sh*ts.a  lot bishops are looking for minors whom the they use there big peen destroy the NYASH.
Last year in Germany or austria ,if am mistaken please correct me ,a man kept some daughters hostage in dungeons for many years of sex capitivity,
did anybody questioned him?No,though he was jailed,but rememeber,the damage has been done,very unspeakable and it has gone down the history,are they
not christians?yes they are.so we should not  blame the Islam,the religion is a peaceful religion but is just that some few oppositional elements has gone
to far over the boundary.and in every religion,there are those who overdrive things that will at the end been describe as unreligious.
Dr Phil is back again bones for you to chew.

BOMBO GO FIRE YOU... HOW I WISH THIS GIRL IN QUESTION IS YOUR SISTER ... COULD IMAGING AGE 12 /11 AND 13 FORCE TO MARRY.. YOU PEOPLE DON'T HAVE A conscience AT ALL.. YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT HOMO AND LESBIAN.. I LIVE IN ARABIAN MOROCCO ABOUT FIVE YEARS AND I MUST COMFESS TO YOU THAT THE ARABIANS ARE THE WORST HOMOS AND LESBIAN FULL OF hypocrite ... INFACT THUNDER GO FIRE YOU FOR USING CHRISTAINS AS A WORDS OF EYASTIC .. ISLAM ON MY FOOT.  RAMADAN ON MY FOOT..
Posted: at 30-06-2014 01:00 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 30-06-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago)
nonsense
Posted: at 30-06-2014 01:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- kolasolar at 30-06-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: MRchina4u on 30-06-2014 01:00 PM
BOMBO GO FIRE YOU... HOW I WISH THIS GIRL IN QUESTION IS YOUR SISTER ... COULD IMAGING AGE 12 /11 AND 13 FORCE TO MARRY.. YOU PEOPLE DON'T HAVE A conscience AT ALL.. YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT HOMO AND LESBIAN.. I LIVE IN ARABIAN MOROCCO ABOUT FIVE YEARS AND I MUST COMFESS TO YOU THAT THE ARABIANS ARE THE WORST HOMOS AND LESBIAN FULL OF hypocrite ... INFACT THUNDER GO FIRE YOU FOR USING CHRISTAINS AS A WORDS OF EYASTIC .. ISLAM ON MY FOOT.  RAMADAN ON MY FOOT..
Is there a point to this nonsense? I read it several times and still don't understand the jagon.
Posted: at 30-06-2014 02:01 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 30-06-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago)
What kinda silly religion is this,that pose kids to danger?
Posted: at 30-06-2014 02:35 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bigjim at 30-06-2014 03:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: kolasolar on 30-06-2014 02:01 PM
Is there a point to this nonsense? I read it several times and still don't understand the jagon.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin though, he has no sense
Posted: at 30-06-2014 03:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 30-06-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago)
islam ???God forbid, boko haram people
Posted: at 30-06-2014 10:08 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- landik at 1-07-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago)
PLEASE 4GET THEM
Posted: at 1-07-2014 11:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago)
Aboki life...
Posted: at 26-08-2015 04:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu