![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Shame on her Reply
Quote from: otagermo on 2-07-2014 08:36 PM Sucking religion...full with idiots....look at her fufu face.....demonic bitch....they should allow dogs to rape her to death.....f.u.c.k Islam....f.u.c.k moha..mad.......agents of darkness..... GOD GO SOON RAIN THUNDER UPON THOSE BOKOHARAM AND THEIR SPONSORS. UNTIMELY DEATH IS COMING THEIR WAY AND THEIR FAMILY. JUST WAIT AND SEE.
To be a muslim on naijapals is so sad right now..Boko has used their name to commit super inhuman atrocities..... But i guess is d easiest and most viable religion to hide under!!! Make my muslim brodas and sistas use this ramadan period to pray well let d real Allah fight Boko sponsors so it will all end soonest Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Good Job ! Reply
God have mercy! There's no peace since we adores these foreign religion. Omadioha, Ogun, Ifa and Obatala oooooo Reply
F**ck whoever abuses Islam, you ritualist that call yourself christians. We know all the secret behind your evil power that you all pastors use to pray for the naives. Reply
ISLAM IS A PASS OF SHIT.. Reply
SHE LOOK LIKE HOPEA 23.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Freshlycrazy on 2-07-2014 06:25 PM jst as all christians r hypocrites right??? IDIOT,HYPOCRITES U CALL ARE FAR BETTER THAN KILLING UR FOLLOW BROTHER,BIG IDIOT U BE.
MUSLEM ARE SO WIKED,LOOK AT HER FACE SELF.IDIOT WITH UNA FOLOWERS. Reply
Good did, Evil People and Evil Religion. Reply
On Wednesday, July 2, 2014 in KANO – The police in Kano have detained a middle age man believed to be the son of Emir of Ringmer over a bomb scare that triggers pandemonium at Sa”adatu Rimi College of Education located on the busy Kano – Zaria federal Highways. By Abdulsalam Muhammad. Vanguard Newspaper. Reply
I wonder how these people are able to sleep at night Reply
Take her to GUANTANAMO and start proceedings....... Reply
FEAR ANY MUSLIM MAN OR WOMAN Reply
A religion in which the believers take the decision of their God, fight for their God instead of their God fighting for them is not a religion but an aberration. It means the Muslim religion has no God as they claim but that they are their own God on earth and that the religion is not a divine saving religion as they fight God's battles by themselves Reply
May Allah SWT curse her, Ameen. Reply
Quote from: nmakwe on 2-07-2014 06:18 PM islam is evil all over the world muslims r fighty, the world should ask y? evil people hypocryte christains.mtcheeewww