Quote from: pepigambit on 17-09-2009 05:50 PM ok am here...u fell like I FEEL LIKE THIS PLACE IS SMELLING "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
cos tyrese is sweating..or cos "he"has left? Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 17-09-2009 06:14 PM cos tyrese is sweating..or cos "he"has left? I KNOW MY PROPERTY HE CANT LEAVE...I KNOW WHAT I CAN OWN AND WHAT I CANNOT "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: adedaposeun on 16-09-2009 10:24 AM How will u feel when a girl you dated & sacrificed for six years tell u that her pastor said u are not meant for each other and so you guys should break up. let it be since is GOD wills
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-09-2009 06:16 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 17-09-2009 06:14 PM cos tyrese is sweating..or cos "he"has left? I KNOW MY PROPERTY HE CANT LEAVE...I KNOW WHAT I CAN OWN AND WHAT I CANNOT
moving.... Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 17-09-2009 05:35 PM @ONCHE THATS REALITY....BLAME THE PASTOR... @SAMY YES NEWSPAPERS FULL WITH SUCH A PASTOR AND LOOK AT VATICAN CITY DEY DROP A LOT PASTOR OUT CAUSE OF...LET ME NOT TALK... Yes, l believe you Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ok Reply
hey roks how u dey Reply
Quote from: adedaposeun on 16-09-2009 10:24 AM How will u feel when a girl you dated & sacrificed for six years tell u that her pastor said u are not meant for each other and so you guys should break up. nothin, i will jusss move on
ok Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-09-2009 11:09 AM Hahahaha, Which kain pastor be that? That one na bigh wahala oo! there is a vision for u too samy
no vision 4 u ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Quote from: xter on 17-09-2009 06:53 PM no vision 4 u no vision right now for u, but i can't say in the next few minutes oooohh
Quote from: adedaposeun on 16-09-2009 10:24 AM How will u feel when a girl you dated & sacrificed for six years tell u that her pastor said u are not meant for each other and so you guys should break up. Dat pastor mst be making a mistek.
Quote from: adedaposeun on 16-09-2009 10:24 AM How will u feel when a girl you dated & sacrificed for six years tell u that her pastor said u are not meant for each other and so you guys should break up. Really Sad WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: luvvy on 17-09-2009 06:56 PM Quote from: xter on 17-09-2009 06:53 PM no vision 4 u no vision right now for u, but i can't say in the next few minutes oooohh Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza
Quote from: adedaposeun on 16-09-2009 10:24 AM How will u feel when a girl you dated & sacrificed for six years tell u that her pastor said u are not meant for each other and so you guys should break up. isnt dat so dumb? breaks ups dont make some1 feel ok..but it wld hav been betta if she came out straight instead of lying wit a pastor's name damn it, dat gurl needs some brain repair 2.0.
Quote from: xter on 17-09-2009 06:53 PM no vision 4 u before you beat the servant of God.
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
Jubilation in Ekweremadu's Hometown as His Wife Lands Nigeria From UK Prison (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
BREAKING NEWS: Ekweremadu’s Wife Released From UK Prision, Returns To Nigeria
Photos of Gov. Fubara And FCT Wike Together As They Meet Tinubu Over Rivers Issue
18yr Old Barron Trump Floats His Own Real Estate Company Shortly After Dad's Inuaguration
VIDEO; Nigerian Man Throws Party To Celebrate Trump’s Inauguration
SUG Leaders At OAU & ABU Reject Rice Palliatives Distributed by Tinubu to All SUG Presidents
Court Rules FRSC Cannot Penalize Vehicle Owners For Faded Number Plates