Read This: Shocking Revelation Of A Cherubim And Seraphim Prophet (Page 3)

Date: 10-07-2014 10:50 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 2 [3]
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: okuboye on 11-07-2014 06:29 AM
You can be born as many times as u like but don't die except YOU ARE A MUSLIM

Funny  Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 04:57 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: chizzyG on 11-07-2014 11:36 AM
The koran said the same too...that mohammed is the only way to heaven(God)likewise every other Religion on Earth.my brothers and sisters Religion is the reason why the world is never in peace.African was a very peaceful place before the coming of the whites.i blame the people who introduced Religion to mankind..... sh*t thing

I wish they never found their way to Africa. When we allow people to come and tell us how to live in our own homes, sheyte happens.  They recently went to Naija to help find the kidnapped girls the result is taking Jonathan into Presidential Image branding for 1million dollars. The pikin wey no wise, he go learn from outside. They call themselves Crocodiles but they are too desperate for the black people they call lizards. We're so gullible.  Embarrassed
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:57 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- mattyplay at 11-07-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago)
why not bringing up my post
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:59 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- odprince at 11-07-2014 05:04 PM (9 years ago)
WHY THIS MAN NEVER MENTION THE NAMES OF THE PASTORS THAT HE KNOWS.....I AM ONLY CONCERNED ABOUT KNOWING THE NAMES OF THE PASTORS THAT BELONG TO THE OGBONI..TELL US PLEASE..
Posted: at 11-07-2014 05:04 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MZ at 11-07-2014 06:23 PM (9 years ago)
not a big deal
Posted: at 11-07-2014 06:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 11-07-2014 07:21 PM (9 years ago)
Well it's a cultural thingy so I can't discriminate anybody. It's a free world. Enjoy ur Human Rights to d core my dear
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:21 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 11-07-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 11-07-2014 04:57 PM
I wish they never found their way to Africa. When we allow people to come and tell us how to live in our own homes, sheyte happens.  They recently went to Naija to help find the kidnapped girls the result is taking Jonathan into Presidential Image branding for 1million dollars. The pikin wey no wise, he go learn from outside. They call themselves Crocodiles but they are too desperate for the black people they call lizards. We're so gullible.  Embarrassed

True talk
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:22 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- sbalogun00 at 11-07-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago)
I urge every one to read the Holy Bible book of Ezekiel Chapter 23-23.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 07:26 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 11-07-2014 09:53 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:53 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sarah555 at 11-07-2014 11:20 PM (9 years ago)
vex no dey hard to see for naija at all, 85 percent our population dey vex anyhow cos of lack of food, jobs, good roads, political failure, good health suppler e.t.c
even gossip kpa kpa uncal....
na still make am sey  many of our pal can post nonsence too. how never chop go come online here find person cos. VEX NO GOOD
Posted: at 11-07-2014 11:20 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sbalogun00 on 11-07-2014 07:26 PM
I urge every one to read the Holy Bible book of Ezekiel Chapter 23-23.

the Babylonians and all the Chaldeans, the men of Pekod and Shoa and Koa, and all the Assyrians with them, handsome young men, all of them governors and commanders, chariot officers and men of high rank, all mounted on horses.

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-07-2014 11:23 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 12-07-2014 05:42 AM (9 years ago)
Its good dat u expose urself. Let all those who patronise u decide if they want CHRIST or devil. If u truelly pastors cum to u, then mention their names. Liar
Posted: at 12-07-2014 05:42 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetbb at 12-07-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago)
anti-christ in d making
Posted: at 12-07-2014 09:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- yeksal at 12-07-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 12:29 AM
WHAT IS GOING ON IN THAT COUNTRY?
ONE OF THE REASONS NIGERIA IS NOT MOVING FORWARD COS U CAN NOT SERVE GOD AND MAMON
98% OF YORUBAS ARE LIKE THIS MAN
THEY ARE NOT HOT, THEY NOT COLD
wy do w put tribalism in evrytin we do/ say an a Nigerian. wy generalizing the man is himself and yoruba is a tribe.until we stop tribalism and egocentrism our country wl not. move 4ward
Posted: at 12-07-2014 10:18 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- nmakwe at 12-07-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago)
evil world
Posted: at 12-07-2014 06:34 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago)
Dis guy drink sapele water oo
Posted: at 26-08-2015 10:06 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]