Read This: Shocking Revelation Of A Cherubim And Seraphim Prophet (Page 2)

Date: 10-07-2014 10:50 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- KINGSNET at 11-07-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
I will like you to do your research properly before making any unreasonable comment.  Ogboni Fraternity originates from Yoruba land and it became popular with Benin and its environs during the 1st and 2nd republic  [it was politicians mostly in the cult, join and get power that's it]  And I think its time you guys should grow up and stop attributing bad things to any tribe.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 11-07-2014 09:07 AM (9 years ago)
No comments bcus some of Una no let me think, Una just dey quarrel with person when Una no know or see, dey quarell with unaselves
Baba talk true, some pastors dey do anything to get powers, but baba serve one na, either God or Ogboni.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Y-ON at 11-07-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago)
Romans 14:11. for it is written, As I live, says the Lord, every knee shall bow to me and every tongue shall confess to God and in the Book of Philippians 2:10. Therefore God has highly exalted him and bestowed on him the name that is above every name, so that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow in heaven and on earth and under the earth, and every tongue confess that Jesus Christ is Lord to the glory of God the Father.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 09:16 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 11-07-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago)
AM NOT SURPRISED
Posted: at 11-07-2014 10:07 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 11-07-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago)
The man is right, ogboni don't kill as people thought, ogboni is a very good religion. OA! OA! OA! To all ONILE believers.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 10:20 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- chizzyG at 11-07-2014 11:36 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: Y-ON on 11-07-2014 09:16 AM
Romans 14:11. for it is written, As I live, says the Lord, every knee shall bow to me and every tongue shall confess to God and in the Book of Philippians 2:10. Therefore God has highly exalted him and bestowed on him the name that is above every name, so that at the name of Jesus every knee should bow in heaven and on earth and under the earth, and every tongue confess that Jesus Christ is Lord to the glory of God the Father.

The koran said the same too...that mohammed is the only way to heaven(God)likewise every other Religion on Earth.my brothers and sisters Religion is the reason why the world is never in peace.African was a very peaceful place before the coming of the whites.i blame the people who introduced Religion to mankind..... Shit thing
Posted: at 11-07-2014 11:36 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 11-07-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-07-2014 12:18 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- johnaguinam at 11-07-2014 01:09 PM (9 years ago)
end time things
Posted: at 11-07-2014 01:09 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 11-07-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago)
Wonders shall never end
Posted: at 11-07-2014 02:23 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- baokugirl at 11-07-2014 02:36 PM (9 years ago)
Only God knows who serve him.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 02:36 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- orekiata at 11-07-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 11-07-2014 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sbalogun00 at 11-07-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago)
This man is simply telling the truth, how many pastors or prophet would come forward to tell the truth like this man, they probably belong to the cult and claim to be saint in the public, until their hiden side comes open. I don't care what people say about this man, as for me I believe he is telling the truth and he is proud of his society.
leave him alone.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 03:41 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sbalogun00 at 11-07-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago)
This man is simply telling the truth how many pastors and prophets would come forward like this man to tell the truth, I'm sure there are many out there like him and you call him holy ,who is holy who is not. do what you beleive, and beleive in what you do.
Leave this man alone.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 03:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- ngfineface at 11-07-2014 04:09 PM (9 years ago)
Wonderment Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago)
Some pastors do come to us at Ogboni meetings seeking spiritual assistance for their church grow in terms of membership. At other times, they seek our help that their members will obey them or do whatever they ask them to do without questioning their authority. But it is a big shame that these pastors when they mount pulpits would be deceiving their members by be­having and talking as if they are truly holy spirit-inspired. They should learn to give credit to whom it is due.[/b][/b]

I've always suspected fowl plays, knowing fully well that God is not two for ten pence, thanks for confirming all that, Pastor.  That's why I've never and I'm never going to  consult any human being like myself for spiritual help to compound the problem. When it's time for me to go, I'll be leaving with rest of mind. I won't relent on hard work to  succeed,  if I end up super poor.......I'm not bothered, my friends will surely disappear but my God is never going to reject me.
I'M NOT SCARED OF DEATH !!!  Cool
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 11-07-2014 04:11 PM
Some pastors do come to us at Ogboni meetings seeking spiritual assistance for their church grow in terms of membership. At other times, they seek our help that their members will obey them or do whatever they ask them to do without questioning their authority. But it is a big shame that these pastors when they mount pulpits would be deceiving their members by be­having and talking as if they are truly holy spirit-inspired. They should learn to give credit to whom it is due.[/b][/b][/color][/b]

I've always suspected foul plays, knowing fully well that God is not two for ten pence, thanks for confirming all that, Pastor.  That's why I've never and I'm never going to  consult any human being like myself for spiritual help to compound the problem. When it's time for me to go, I'll be leaving with rest of mind. I won't relent on hard work to  succeed,  if I end up super poor.......I'm not bothered, my friends will surely disappear but my God is never going to reject me.
I'M NOT SCARED OF DEATH
!!!  Cool
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:14 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elephant2Blion at 11-07-2014 04:37 PM (9 years ago)
What God detests is people who harm other people. Hypocrites,destroyers,killers, the wicked in general well if you say you are an herbalist and are sincerely helping people who are really troubled because you have gifts to heal, as long as you don't harm others God will jugde you according to that on judgement day.
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:37 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 11-07-2014 04:40 PM (9 years ago)
OK. next topics please.... Huh?

Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:40 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: dynasty4all on 11-07-2014 12:29 AM
WHAT IS GOING ON IN THAT COUNTRY?
ONE OF THE REASONS NIGERIA IS NOT MOVING FORWARD COS U CAN NOT SERVE GOD AND MAMON
98% OF YORUBAS ARE LIKE THIS MAN
THEY ARE NOT HOT, THEY NOT COLD

OLUMBA OLUMBA OBU PIKIN, how market nah. I hear say nah you Uncle Olumba winch our dear late John Chukwu.....we miss J.C. but your uncle cultist couldn't do without killing the loving, hardworking, father, brother, husband and son. They drained his blood, sheared his assets and sent his young wife parking claiming a young girl in her mid twenties killed a husband of about 40yo or so at that time.
Reduce your Yoruba research to 97% and divide it by two = YOU WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE AS LONG AS YOU KEEP INSULTING MY FORE FATHERS. THE CHEWING LOCUSTS, THE COUNSUMING LOCUSTS WILL VISIT YOU AS PERMANENT GUESTS TO GIVE YOU PERPETUAL PAINS, IF YOU CONTINUE TO DERIVE PLEASURE IN GENERALISING ON A POST AND INSULT MY FORE-FATHERS. When an Igbo man kills his nurse wife, I  don't go dumb like you and say na their way. When an Igbo man suffocates his mother in-law in the bath tub in USA all for the sake of life insurance, it never occured to me to say Igbo man. Since you chose not to relent and decide to rubbish my tribe to the world on the web with your lies, Amadioha will visit you one day............except and if I've ever hated Igbos.
O  di dandan Ki ara san pa e.  Angry   Angry   Angry  Angry  Angry  Angry  Angry  Angry
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:41 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 11-07-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 11-07-2014 04:41 PM
OLUMBA OLUMBA OBU PIKIN, how market nah. I hear say nah your Uncle Olumba winch our dear late John Chukwu.....we miss J.C. but your uncle cultist couldn't do without killing the loving, hardworking comedian, father, brother, husband and son. They drained his blood, sheared his assets and sent his young wife parking claiming a young girl in her mid twenties killed a husband of about 40yo or so at that time.
Reduce your Yoruba research to 97% and divide it by two = YOU WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE AS LONG AS YOU KEEP INSULTING MY FORE FATHERS. THE CHEWING LOCUSTS, THE COUNSUMING LOCUSTS WILL VISIT YOU AS PERMANENT GUESTS TO GIVE YOU PERPETUAL TOTURE, IF YOU CONTINUE TO DERIVE PLEASURE IN GENERALISING ON A POST AND INSULTING MY FORE-FATHERS. When an Igbo man kills his nurse wife, I  don't go dumb like you and say na their way. When an Igbo man suffocates his mother in-law in the bath tub in USA all for the sake of life insurance, it never occured to me to say Igbo man. Since you chose not to relent and decide to rubbish my tribe to the world on the web with your lies, Amadioha will visit you one day............except and if I've ever hated Igbos.
O  di dandan Ki ara san pa e.  Angry   Angry   Angry  Angry  Angry  Angry  Angry  Angry
Posted: at 11-07-2014 04:45 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming