3 Nigerians Arrested In The UK For segxwal Exploitation Using ‘Juju’ [PICTURED] (Page 3)

Date: 14-07-2014 5:58 am (9 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 [3]
- papadip at 15-07-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lololinlin on 14-07-2014 10:40 AM
one of Yoruba crimes
Fork Yu ....Forking Houston-Harlot......
Posted: at 15-07-2014 12:44 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 15-07-2014 12:45 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 15-07-2014 12:23 AM
The mastermind Oluwafemi was sentenced to 6 and 1/2 years, Johnson who organised her fake passport was given a 4 and 1/2 years prison term, while Florence who kept the victim at her house before being sent off to Italy, was sentenced 2 years in jail.

1).   The mastermind Olusoji Oluwafemi: What a fake Yoruba name.....he dosen't even look Yoruba.......No wonder he's the brain behind it.
2).  Johnson Olayinka who organised her fake passport: Oluwole Yoruba TOUT: Wasn't traffiking but dealing in fake travel documents.
3). Florence Obadiaru: That surname too is NOT YORUBA : she met her waterloo on ''Short lettings'' to illegal immigrants.

Florence, happy 50th birthday in advance in jail.......you can do better than that if you go back to college or learn a trade.
 Johnson ,  is always going to be a tout until he gets caught and burnt off the face of the earth,  he even looks like a thief.
Olusoji, a surname that is almost untraceable from any village in Yoruba land:  As you've decided to add more to tarnishing another person by protecting your own father's house, may the good Lord continue to add more woes to all your moves in life from generation to generation.....including any other tribe that choose to copy your style......may the chewing locusts chew your prides out untill you scream your true fatherland out of your impostors' mouth.......so shall it be in Jesus Mighty Name, Amen!!!!!!!

Lips Sealed
Agreed....
Posted: at 15-07-2014 12:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 15-07-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago)
so yoruba don join benin pple runs. na wa oh, every tribe dey compete for crime rate in naija.
Posted: at 15-07-2014 12:49 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: donpet on 14-07-2014 12:15 PM
You are a big fool, did you see any Benin person there why did u bring Benin name inside dis matter. If u don't have anything to comment is better u don't write, because they are in uk where dey use there real name and real tribe I wish na Italy they we claim Benin yeye Yoruba people una cup don full Boko haram people na so una dey hide dey do bad bad things idiot Yoruba

Only Yoruba bastards, immigrant settlers in Yorubaland will claim a different tribe for fraudulent reasons.  I'm so sure of that.  Yorubas are so, so proud of their heritage, it won't happen. The worse they can do is fake names, and would still be Yoruba or English names....guaranteed!  Yorubas, the only tribe that speaks their 'ngbati, gbati'' publicly with pride so much they're making money in meaningful movies today. Other tribes begs their children to speak, even learn their mother tongue, but they're too ashamed to do just that.....they're not proud of their background....what a shame....wanabes !!
And for your information, 25percent of Naija Migrants travels with assumed names or are living in western world with assumed names......eventually, 10percent of them do visit jail with their assumed names.
And as for your calling a whole tribe idiots: it says the product of who you truly are. Keep it up.

By the way, how come you know so much about the prostitutes in Italy ?  Embarrassed...... You always boast of it.......WHAT AN INTERNATIONAL SLUT YOU ARE  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2014 12:56 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 14-07-2014 10:44 AM
love of money,poverty become reasons for our girls to indulge themselves into prostitution...both girls in Nigeria are doing the prostitution work..the ones abroad are professionals..but for girls that someone have promised to take abroad for job...just know your job abroad....the only job for you is prostitution....be warned

A Yoruba fraudster woman only brings a girl for cheap labour in ''child minding'', that happens from the wicked ones, yes.
In three and a half decades in Western World, I never ran into  Naija prostitute ladies.....women work so hard to bolster their men achieve their aims in life around here.  There's nothing like ''na man dey work and women sitdown'' trash that is practiced in Naija. With huge commitments, no man can do it alone for wife and children, he'll end up with stroke before middle age. It's that demanding ........may God give you the right woman to achieve your goals in life.............PLEASE CHANGE YOUR FRIENDS  if you're in midst of prostitutes in Western World because they're not going to be marketable for long.  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-07-2014 01:29 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-07-2014 12:51 PM
Serves dem right.....idiot pple

Yes, they really are idiots. The natural smell is no sin: Farts even kill cancer........Prostitution, God is against.......prostitutes are bound to see the wrath of God wherever they come from!!!

The 42nd street babes......o'pari !!!!!!!!!
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2014 01:34 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: apachez on 14-07-2014 11:48 AM
This tribe ehh !! SMH

It's only the goats in this tribe that are released for you to lead while they follow you to go make peppersoup and eat from the pots.
The Olufemi nah yah blada? Diaris God nah......Asinwin Orlu.
 Sad
Posted: at 15-07-2014 01:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: orjiwolo on 14-07-2014 01:17 PM
Yoruba people and ashawo work hmmmm.....

The trade is well known with your people and your people only. Research even has it that if your men no get prick, as long as there is money your women go dey manage the rofogbesi flat balloon. That's why you guys end up buying children because you sell your sperm for what you call better life. Shioooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrr  Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2014 01:43 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 01:51 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 14-07-2014 01:53 PM
yoruba useless people they even carry there useless lifesytle to another country you people are insane go and check ur brains yoruba something is wrong with u including the so called suyinka

Something is wrong with Soyinka ? Yes, you're right: he came to this planet like Chinua Achebe did with pack of goodluck. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE IN LIFE APART FROM BUYING TELEVISION, PHONES TO FLASH AT PROSTITUTES AND COMPUTER WITH INTERNET  to spit out your stupidity skills ? You carried your useless lifestyle and learnt how to use computer and the internet only to end up as yahooboy. You bloody thieves.
Oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-07-2014 01:51 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 02:00 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: lololinlin on 14-07-2014 10:40 AM
one of Yoruba crimes

In Texas where you are, you went there because it's easier to get fake documents to work. You guys are full of fraud brains there so much that the serious Naigerians there had to move their families to Atlanta. Hey bitch, how clean are you Huh? You're a thief and a prostitute!
Listen, go and study nursing so that one of your lazy men can marry you and KILL you on time. Your own FARTS ACTUALLY BREEDS CANCER!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-07-2014 02:00 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 15-07-2014 02:30 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: NaWahooo on 15-07-2014 02:00 AM
In Texas where you are, you went there because it's easier to get fake documents to work. You guys are full of fraud brains there so much that the serious Naigerians there had to move their families to Atlanta. Hey bitch, how clean are you Huh? You're a thief and a prostitute!
Listen, go and study nursing so that one of your lazy men can marry you and KILL you on time. Your own FARTS ACTUALLY BREEDS CANCER!!!!!!
You are saying everything the right way.......  no one could have said it better..... Grin
Posted: at 15-07-2014 02:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elephant2Blion at 15-07-2014 03:36 AM (9 years ago)
Even their faces tell it all. Hostile people. They have received punishment already.
Posted: at 15-07-2014 03:36 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 03:42 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 15-07-2014 03:24 AM
All yoruba are criminals and ritualist

Shocked Ha ha! The sadists your tribe enjoys using your wives' wombs for money rituals after one child.  Sleeping in the caskets, all for the sake of money. Coming to western world for armed robbery  Going to Asia with the pretence of going to buy Okirika second hand goods only to have swallowed cocaine with your yellow garri and ogbono. Marrying nurses and taking them abroad only to kill them...all nah money mattter...nah so, so wetego oooo you go dey scream!
Why your wives dey die before you guys? All nah juju. Na Amodioha go visit  WITH SPEED: any Igbo that denys the fact that his forefathers never used juju in Igboland before and that Igboland is full of dangerous juju.
Amodioha hammer your mouth, you munnnfu.
Posted: at 15-07-2014 03:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 03:47 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: elephant2Blion on 15-07-2014 03:36 AM
Even their faces tell it all. Hostile people. They have received punishment already.

God is my witness, here is the truth: A real Igbo man has the look of a crook, always looking hard....a wanted criminal like look
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Tehehehehehehehehe, stop crying abeg, because na true talk.  Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 15-07-2014 03:47 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 15-07-2014 06:23 AM (9 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 15-07-2014 03:24 AM
All yoruba are criminals and ritualist
Forking idiot ....why are your brothers on death row in China, Vietnam,  Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand ....just to mention a few...
Abi dem bi Tourists.....

Oloriburuku..... Born Sadist....
It a question of time you'll soon join them in Malaysia.
Posted: at 15-07-2014 06:23 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 15-07-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago)
Life sentence would have been better  !
Posted: at 15-07-2014 06:44 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngorgoya4real at 15-07-2014 11:59 AM (9 years ago)
some Yoruba  people and juju, notin person no go see
Posted: at 15-07-2014 11:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- NaWahooo at 15-07-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: ngorgoya4real on 15-07-2014 11:59 AM
some Yoruba  people and juju, notin person no go see

Why do you like denying your strong native doctor of a father in the public?  Any non - indegene that marries your mammywater girls no dey progress. For an indegene to marry them,  na your father dey appease the gods of mammy water to divert the luck to your men. When your girls born for Lagos they carry them go your village under a month to drink the fetish blood........THIS NAH ANOTHER MAN PICKIN oooo......wicked people with juju and mammywater mothers and daughters.
Okrika and jujuuuuuuuu, daris God ooooooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-07-2014 03:29 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- elchymo at 26-08-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa oo. Some ppl sha
Posted: at 26-08-2015 08:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3]

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu