Why Do Women Do Stupid Things During Breakups??? (Page 4)

Date: 18-09-2009 12:54 pm (15 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 3 [4]
- joyjumper at 24-09-2009 06:03 AM (15 years ago)
of course some women act stupidly sometimes.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 06:03 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- McBona at 24-09-2009 06:15 AM (15 years ago)
Good U know!!!   Let's all be humane(Man/Woman)
Posted: at 24-09-2009 06:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lindek at 24-09-2009 12:08 PM (15 years ago)
HV NOT XPERIENCED ANY SO I PRAY TO
ALMIGHTY NOT TO XPERIENCED HEARTBREAK
Posted: at 24-09-2009 12:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lindek at 24-09-2009 12:09 PM (15 years ago)
HV NOT XPERIENCED ANY SO I PRAY TO
ALMIGHTY NOT TO XPERIENCED HEARTBREAK
Posted: at 24-09-2009 12:09 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 24-09-2009 12:28 PM (15 years ago)
watever
Posted: at 24-09-2009 12:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olas4me at 24-09-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago)
because they are all stupid.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 01:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 24-09-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago)
really??
Posted: at 24-09-2009 02:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 24-09-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 18-09-2009 12:54 PM
why is it that when women get hurt/heart broken by men that they turn into psychotic people and start trashing the men's personal items like this woman

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CUx84FO2EYU&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CUx84FO2EYU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

however yes she was doing it because of her husband cheating on her it still doesn't give her the right to go and destroy his items that by the look of it, they were very expensive items that she probably didn't pay for. I also heard stories about my friend's ex's throwing there tv's and stuff out the window just because of a break up....jeez grow up, act your age, and move on...don't throw a hissy fit or get ur panties all in a twist because of it...he doesn't like you, there's the door now move.

so why do women do this kind of stuff???

Grin Grin Grin Shuoo!! Prince e be like say na yu be the Boyfriend ooo

Posted: at 24-09-2009 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 24-09-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago)
we will find solution to it
Posted: at 24-09-2009 06:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- endy4tified at 24-09-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago)
well i think since she can't beat u up,that's the best way to proof she's hurt to the marrow
but i think it's more of  emotional and phycological weakness.
Posted: at 24-09-2009 06:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 24-09-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 24-09-2009 05:50 PM
why is it that when women get hurt/heart broken by men that they turn into psychotic people and start trashing the men's personal items like this woman

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CUx84FO2EYU&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CUx84FO2EYU&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

however yes she was doing it because of her husband cheating on her it still doesn't give her the right to go and destroy his items that by the look of it, they were very expensive items that she probably didn't pay for. I also heard stories about my friend's ex's throwing there tv's and stuff out the window just because of a break up....jeez grow up, act your age, and move on...don't throw a hissy fit or get ur panties all in a twist because of it...he doesn't like you, there's the door now move.

Grin Grin Grin Shuoo!! Prince e be like say na yu be the Boyfriend ooo

i agreed with u
Posted: at 24-09-2009 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 25-09-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
I do not believe that this happened to Princemech.  He has a very nice girlfriend and he is getting married soon.

The lady in the video is a wonderful actress.
Posted: at 25-09-2009 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 25-09-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 25-09-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- miss-nice at 27-09-2009 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
It is nt only perculiar 2 d ladies alone. I knw of a case in d town where I stay in Naija of a boy who set his ex-gf & her new guy on fire in her room bcos she left him. Is it nt beta destroyin his things no mata hw xpensiv dat dis. I think it depends on individuals nt jst d ladies.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 27-09-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago)

but men do terrble stuffs too....like stalking the woman and her new partner...

Posted: at 27-09-2009 12:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mubaji at 27-09-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
mcheeew, what has she done?
this is the least of they use to do; at least she didn't leave the man with an everlasting injury.
Posted: at 27-09-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 27-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
hahahahha..... that was funny, there is no better site than a gal in a rage
Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmiechukie at 30-09-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm.... i guess drowning folks always cling to whatever stumps and rock there are in the water. who knows?........ maybe to make the memory of the experience more bearable when reliving it.
Posted: at 30-09-2009 02:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kouga at 2-10-2009 03:39 PM (15 years ago)
it,s a way of expressing how hurt she feels inside her. some girls do reglet their actions afterward.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 03:39 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 2-10-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
I DONNO THATS NATURE...

Posted: at 2-10-2009 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]