A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
God as a way of fighting for the masses Reply
Make we no think say e pain them.........these people get thick skin......... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
The thing no dey pain them Reply
am ashamed Nigeria. u won't believe dat since i arrived here in Canada, i've not seen or experienced power failure. and where i stay is just a normal place for all Canadian citizens..... its not for Government officials....... not alone alone Senate house. Nigerian Government needs God. Reply
this is just the beginning Reply
i am loving this!!! ReplyGet up and run!!!
INDEED WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND "KAROCHI" ACCORDING TO RUSSIA. Reply
INDEED WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND "KAROCHI" ACCORDING TO RUSSIAN. Reply
<divineproject> YOU ARE SO COMIC.... by saying that "their skin thick" Reply
that suit them most.make them feel wetin poor masses dey feel. Reply
@afro........check out their necks for a start......you will see what I mean........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
lol Reply
Reply | |||||
ok ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Things go better for Naija one day Reply
hv u being in south african they don't jc take light , have never see them take light in south african , well shame to naija govt they hv failed us . even Ghana they hv light more dawn naija Reply