Makizee at 27-09-2009 05:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) I have no Idea... Posted: at 27-09-2009 05:44 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
xter at 27-09-2009 06:39 AM (15 years ago) (m) u nigga should shut up about dis.............Alec married Kefee as virgin and there wedding flopped
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 27-09-2009 06:39 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ninate at 27-09-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) yes oooooooooooo. they are tire rubber. untouchable PRODUCT. Posted: at 27-09-2009 12:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
ebemka at 27-09-2009 12:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) Hmmm. Jst passn. Happi sunday. Posted: at 27-09-2009 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
myragonza at 27-09-2009 12:40 PM (15 years ago) (f) Depends on the age of the persons involved, but mostly virgins (or well everyone) gets very strong affinity for their first love and maybe a more succesful marriage....
i said maybe
SAMMMM...U NOT SERIOUSE..  don't mind him
Posted: at 27-09-2009 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ninate at 27-09-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago) (m) lol Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:06 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
MrDon at 27-09-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago) (m) nver liked one before Posted: at 27-09-2009 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
linkin8k at 27-09-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) Even if a guy's not a virgin ther's no way a gurl can know. And yes virgininty helps but is not essential for the success of a marriage Posted: at 27-09-2009 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
onchedu at 27-09-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) (m) if all d guys ar looking for a virgin to marry,who will now marry those that hav lost their virginity.
Let them go and find the one's they gave it to to marry. Virginity is seldom lost... More often given. Posted: at 27-09-2009 02:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 27-09-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago) (m) When i read some of the topics posted by focks here, many things strike my mind. I see some peole who do not reason, I also see some gents and ladies, who are so naive to life and there surroungings. This is a pitiable situation. When we talk about virgins, it does looks like the men or gents here are always expecting the ladies to be the virgins only, all the conversations made so far, has never pointed or expected the men to be virgins . It has always being "she". Does that show the we no longer have virgin males, well if that's the case, our men are now in derision.why should we expect our ladies to be the pple that should be virgins and at such uses the same to measure their moral lives and values. Could it be that mens virginity possiblities are already in extinction? We men should appreciate our women irrespective of the state of their privates. Women in this world has so much being disrespected, disregarded , treated as though they do not have a choice and it is begining to get into my skin. EVERY MAN SHOULD ACCORD DUE RESPECT TO LADIES WE NEED THEM MOST.
What is a male virgin? Would that be a man that has never inserted his penis in a woman's privates or a man that has never had a seminal discharge? Posted: at 27-09-2009 02:13 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 27-09-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) (m) Marriage has nothing to do with virginity. A successful marriage depends on having "a foundation in Jesus Christ" and also a "Good understanding between the couples" What the hell are U saying conflicting Urself? Posted: at 27-09-2009 02:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
onchedu at 27-09-2009 02:33 PM (15 years ago) (m) Reading thru these comments, one can almost tell who all the non virgins are; and it's easy to understand why they would want to oppose the possibility of virginity being a plus in the chances of having a happy marriage. It's not like Virgins are the only one's that stand a better chance at having a successful marriage; Like someone rightly pointed out, there are people who actually lost their virginties unwillingly ad those whe willingly lost it but realised their mistake and have thru hot temptation lived in purity since then. Anyway, to each his own, but I'd like to see who or what would come against a wife I marry as a virgin and I won't stampede that person without mercy. Last last whether virgin or exvirgin na who sit nyash down for one place for the one wey im dey with make sense pass. Afterall some virgins dey bad pass after their husbands don commission the thing. Posted: at 27-09-2009 02:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
nellygold at 27-09-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago) (f) I also encourage both men and women to be virgins, so both can make a good homes. The expectation should not only be to the women. If a woman goes her way to keep herself for a foolish man who went out of his way to destroy himself in the name of enjoyment , would that achieve the purpose? the equation could be like 1-1 = ? or one minus one is equal to what? I think i have mathematically illustrated my oppinion. This world will be a better place if women are accorded the respect they deserve from men. For ages, women have been neglected, regarded as piece of trash and have been presented as though they are the much in need of men, This senario should be discountinued. so many broken homes were as a result of the this neglect. So, i want to encourage us to appreciate our women, love them , care for them, give them the required love and you will see ur self HAPPY .
Thanx for unfolding d truth, keep it up Posted: at 27-09-2009 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hardonsky at 27-09-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) (m) Even if a guy's not a virgin ther's no way a gurl can know. And yes virgininty helps but is not essential for the success of a marriage
there would be memories, and the guy would know himself. which is why i think nature should accomodate men who never went raw (always wore the rubber) as virgins too with whatever its benefits. like someone said virgin girls have boyfriends too, but sorry girls, for the benefits here, there must be no penetration with or without rubber. Posted: at 27-09-2009 07:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
nellygold at 27-09-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) (f) ok o Posted: at 27-09-2009 08:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
favourtee at 27-09-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago) (f) this aagain Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akins8500 at 27-09-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago) (m) Reading thru these comments, one can almost tell who all the non virgins are; and it's easy to understand why they would want to oppose the possibility of virginity being a plus in the chances of having a happy marriage.
It's not like Virgins are the only one's that stand a better chance at having a successful marriage; Like someone rightly pointed out, there are people who actually lost their virginties unwillingly ad those whe willingly lost it but realised their mistake and have thru hot temptation lived in purity since then.
Anyway, to each his own, but I'd like to see who or what would come against a wife I marry as a virgin and I won't stampede that person without mercy.
Last last whether virgin or exvirgin na who sit nyash down for one place for the one wey im dey with make sense pass. Afterall some virgins dey bad pass after their husbands don commission the thing.
I totally agree Posted: at 27-09-2009 10:34 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sbaba at 28-09-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) (m) First of all, I want to say emphatically that YES a virgin stands a better chance. Like some other people have said, there is no basis for comparison. So she might just accept whatever she has as the best. Unlike girls that have been with several guys, and have a kind of FIFA RANKING for all the guys. The GREAT BOOK also require us to be pure, premarital sex is an impurity. THAT HE MIGHT HAVE FOR HIMSELF A GLORIOUS CHURCH, HAVING NO SPOT OR WRINKLE,OR BLEMISH. Ephesians 5 27 Posted: at 28-09-2009 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
eportal at 28-09-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago) (f) BEING A VIRGIN DOES NOT MAKE U A PERFECT FIGURE ALL ROUND BUT ITS AN ADDED ADV 2 D MARRAIGE AS U CAN ACTUALLY RESPECT THE WOMANAS U C HER AS CHASTE. BUT RLLY, DNT RELY ONLY ON UR VIRGINITY 4 A GUD MARRIAGE. POLISH URSELF ALL ROUND.ABI? Posted: at 28-09-2009 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
nellygold at 28-09-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) (f) exactly Posted: at 28-09-2009 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |