love from afar

Date: 23-09-2009 9:27 am (15 years ago) | Author: Favourtee
- at 23-09-2009 09:27 AM (15 years ago)
is it possible that  a gy ( also a lady) love  someone that he or she has never seen before ( got to know each other through internet)  and already planning for the future and both promised to remain faithful to each other but still have never seen or met Huh?

Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 23-09-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: favourtee on 23-09-2009 09:27 AM
is it possible that  a gy ( also a lady) love  someone that he or she has never seen before ( got to know each other through internet)  and already planning for the future and both promised to remain faithful to each other but still have never seen or met Huh?

this a game of 50/50
Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 23-09-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
game of 50?50, can you explain?
Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 23-09-2009 09:38 AM (15 years ago)
It's 100% possible, but then for me, l won't relax until we fix a rendezvous, then l would start to examine the kind of person she is. And to know if she can really keep all that she has promised. Most importantly, l would study her to know if we are really compatible with each other.

Posted: at 23-09-2009 09:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 23-09-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: favourtee on 23-09-2009 09:37 AM
game of 50?50, can you explain?

50/50 because you dont know the person in full
Posted: at 23-09-2009 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 23-09-2009 10:30 AM (15 years ago)

Planning dey always happen... on different intended purposes. It's the executon of plans with people U fancy on the net that hardly ever happens. There are however, exceptions to every rule in life.
Posted: at 23-09-2009 10:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 23-09-2009 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
it may also be a good or bad
Posted: at 23-09-2009 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 23-09-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago)

is veri possible.........
Posted: at 23-09-2009 03:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 23-09-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago)
possible

Posted: at 23-09-2009 03:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 23-09-2009 03:49 PM (15 years ago)
its possible
Posted: at 23-09-2009 03:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 23-09-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago)
there are some risk involve.......infact 80% risk

Posted: at 23-09-2009 03:54 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 23-09-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago)
i call that fake love.....it will never last long

Posted: at 23-09-2009 04:00 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- welli at 23-09-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
Errhm . . .There's power in sight.
To talk about marriage You should not only have seen that person but shoulda spent
a reasonable amount of time together for better knowledge and even at that, trouble still dey sometimes
how much more some1 You cyber know.
It wouldn't work for me . . . .For others, Prolly.

Posted: at 23-09-2009 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 23-09-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on 23-09-2009 03:54 PM
PURE LIESSSSSSS.......
Posted: at 23-09-2009 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SHAGASHA at 23-09-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago)
man, u can never say.
anything is possible in this life.
Posted: at 23-09-2009 04:46 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 23-09-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 23-09-2009 04:32 PM
Errhm . . .There's power in sight.
To talk about marriage You should not only have seen that person but shoulda spent
a reasonable amount of time together for better knowledge and even at that, trouble still dey sometimes
how much more some1 You cyber know.
It wouldn't work for me . . . .For others, Prolly.

It wouldnt work for us? Mehn I dey show Ur side be that... We need ti take this to a level that will work and if I have to relocate to see that that happens e go happen. Find space wey we go hide "D" cos that country no go big reach two of us with U in it.
Posted: at 23-09-2009 04:49 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 23-09-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
Lmao! Our case different na. Tongue
'D' is not a threat . . .come over right this minute darl. Grin

Posted: at 23-09-2009 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 23-09-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-09-2009 04:40 PM
PURE LIESSSSSSS.......

that what.............

Posted: at 23-09-2009 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 23-09-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 23-09-2009 05:13 PM
Lmao! Our case different na. Tongue
'D' is not a threat . . .come over right this minute darl. Grin

Where did I keep that broom sef? No flights at the airport so I have to come by "African technology"

He's a threat o. He gets more of Ur luv than me... He should reliquish his position in Ur heart otherwise na war. We'l both be gentle men about it so U can just sit back and enjoy having two fine guys struggle for Ur attention.

Posted: at 23-09-2009 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 23-09-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on 23-09-2009 05:17 PM
Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-09-2009 04:40 PM
PURE LIESSSSSSS.......

that what.............
that 80% of that is risk......
Posted: at 23-09-2009 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero