NA WA OOO Reply
end time activities Reply
Quote from: angesco on 17-08-2014 10:32 PM Wow! Another FIRST position for the nation. This time in "Adoption Nigeria Style!" Where is safe? If you go north - Boko Haram await you. If you go west - Ebola awaits you. And if you go east - baby snatchers await you! The best thing is to stay where you are and not go anywhere. Is there anywhere in Nigeria that is untouched by scandal?
Quote from: yeksal on 17-08-2014 10:09 PM noting new...Biafra ppl.such is thr way of life. worst dan boko haram ebola mouth They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: NaWahooo on 17-08-2014 11:00 PM Zeigbo, All you need to do is to re-write your poem.......BE REAL am sure she has some yoruba blood ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zeigbo on 18-08-2014 02:46 PM am sure she has some yoruba blood ![]() What a coward you are....... Hypocrite Baboon...... I know you have the skill in your blood to disown your own quickly.......it's so natural with you ChimpanzeeInugboNiZeigbo, you should be ashamed..... E wa wo ApodaEge ooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
All is well! ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
wicked woman Reply
Quote from: NaWahooo on 18-08-2014 03:08 PM What a coward you are....... i just tell u the truth Hypocrite Baboon...... I know you have the skill in your blood to disown your own quickly.......it's so natural with you ChimpanzeeInugboNiZeigbo, you should be ashamed..... E wa wo ApodaEge ooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Quote from: zeigbo on 18-08-2014 08:22 PM i just tell u the truth ![]() ![]() Go find another place to park, APODA!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() They can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
. Reply
. Reply
Quote from: zeigbo on 18-08-2014 02:46 PM am sure she has some yoruba blood You should be horrified and ashamed by this crime committed by this woman as a Nigerian![]() ….instead of finding excuses The 80 kinsmen of yours awaiting execution in Asia for DRUGS ..do they have Yoruba blood as well? Always deal with the topic and not the tribe …YeYe Boi.
Quote from: Bobglad on 17-08-2014 09:00 PM Up brafia yes ooooo, superior in crime