If you were the one, will you still accept her?
If you were the one, will you still accept her? "Success is not a destination but a journey"
Na wa oohh....Ofcourse i will if am a guy.... it wasn't her fault rite.......he needs to stand by her now, go for std test......why do he wanna abandon her now becz of dis...... how abt those gurls who cheats on their bf unprotected, and da guy won't find out..........he should accept her back becz he don't know how his next r/ship will be. Reply
Everytime we talk to this guy, he keeps telling us that the memory of that night keeps hunting him that it will be difficult to 4get. Reply"Success is not a destination but a journey"
Thats harsh decision from the Guy .. he shld continue and show her much love Reply
Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 01:50 PM This is a true life story. A cousin of mine went for a show (all night). In the middle of it the show got out of control and they were molesting girls. Unfortunately, this guy's girl was also raped while he watched. He was overpowered by these boys. Since then, this guy has disowned the girl despite all our efforts to reason with her. If you were the one, will you still accept her? why not when it wasn't her fault..are u kidding me?..he actually disowned the girl instead of getting her a professional help?............wow so obviously he never loved her, probably just with her for what he's getting out of her..This is just sad.
ya right hun, although some guys dont like the idea of there girl been screwed by another guy,like me, but isnt enough for him to treat her that way Reply
dat is true. Reply
Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:01 PM Everytime we talk to this guy, he keeps telling us that the memory of that night keeps hunting him that it will be difficult to 4get. he is not well!first of all he is to blame for putting the girl in that condition. are there no daytime shows? have they demolished Silverbird galeria? when there is an attack at nite, the tendency is for a guy to get bruised, and that when he has no money or when he resists. for girls its rape. if i were the girl i would organise 4 guys 2 rape him so that when i look at him i too will feel repulsed. what if he was the one that was raped? abi he has not heard of some freaky armed robbers who rape men instead of women? if it had been him instead of the girl, shebi he would have called family meting on her head, reporting her to every available ear! anyway im happy its like that cos now the poor girl knows the type of person she was wasting her time with. imagine them being married and this happening during the period of their marriage. that means the whole deal is off now?!
Quote from: darkocean002 on 9-07-2008 02:46 PM ya right hun, although some guys dont like the idea of there girl been screwed by another guy,like me, but isnt enough for him to treat her that way You are right. No guy will like to see anybody screwed up his girl, but this situation is different. The guy should have used some Jackie Chan or Jet Li skills to save his face. Honestly thats what I have been telling this guy. "Success is not a destination but a journey"
Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 01:50 PM This is a true life story. A cousin of mine went for a show (all night). In the middle of it the show got out of control and they were molesting girls. Unfortunately, this guy's girl was also raped while he watched. He was overpowered by these boys. Since then, this guy has disowned the girl despite all our efforts to reason with her. If you were the one, will you still accept her? yes na, it changes noithin, but i go carry the omo go test, cos prevention is better than cure abi.
true. Reply
@yemmight are u sure u are not da guy in question? Reply
lol.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lucychizzy on 10-07-2008 10:36 AM @yemmight are u sure u are not da guy in question? only God will bless u!me too iv been suspecting.
waiting for yemmight to answer... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:01 PM Everytime we talk to this guy, he keeps telling us that the memory of that night keeps hunting him that it will be difficult to 4get. it might be tht the moemories of tht night still haunts him.but rlly he shuld been to understd her.
![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: onyin on 10-07-2008 06:40 PM Quote from: yemmight on 9-07-2008 02:01 PM Everytime we talk to this guy, he keeps telling us that the memory of that night keeps hunting him that it will be difficult to 4get. it might be tht the moemories of tht night still haunts him.but rlly he shuld been to understd her.Somebody needs to help him correct his thinking. That rape of his gf was traumatic to be made to witness, powerless to do anything. But as hard as it was for him, what about HER? ![]()
maybe he's not strong emotionally,am just saying. Reply
He should be helping her deal with it too, after all it is her that went through the ordeal not him. Reply