WILL YOU STILL GO AHEAD WITH SUCH RELATIONSHIP? (Page 3)

Date: 09-07-2008 1:50 pm (16 years ago) | Author: olayemi oguntoye
1 2 [3]
- Vixenx at 23-07-2008 01:39 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: yemmight on 22-07-2008 09:12 AM
Quote from: s-dimple on 13-07-2008 02:14 PM
hello, if i were the guy and i saw the thing happen in from my present i will diffinetly not accept her back in my life because its yoyr girlfriend we are talking about to me the relationship is over

But what were you doing that you can't even rescue her while she was being raped?  If you are man enough you should have helped or otherwise you have to accept her afterwards.

maybe this is not the complete story of the incident..something is missing here.
Posted: at 23-07-2008 01:39 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 23-07-2008 10:38 AM (16 years ago)
maybe he arranged for it....

Posted: at 23-07-2008 10:38 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lil_nigerian at 23-07-2008 04:03 PM (16 years ago)
WASNT HE RAPPING OTHER GIRLS TOO?
Posted: at 23-07-2008 04:03 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 23-07-2008 04:04 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 23-07-2008 10:38 AM
maybe he arranged for it....

I THINK SO TOOO

Quote from: lil_nigerian on 23-07-2008 04:03 PM
WASNT HE RAPPING OTHER GIRLS TOO?

MAYBE... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-07-2008 04:04 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 24-07-2008 03:10 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dahuszla on 19-07-2008 04:15 PM
i used to bliv everyguy is supposed to protect his lady but in situations like that he needs to understand.. he was handicapped and his gal got raped. whose fault..
if am d one,i will apologise to her for my inability to protect her and then go ahead with our relationship.
i understand exactly how he feels but he should not let that experience ridicule his sense of reasoning...
true tlk.
Posted: at 24-07-2008 03:10 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 25-07-2008 08:55 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-07-2008 03:10 AM
i used to bliv everyguy is supposed to protect his lady but in situations like that he needs to understand.. he was handicapped and his gal got raped. whose fault..
if am d one,i will apologise to her for my inability to protect her and then go ahead with our relationship.
i understand exactly how he feels but he should not let that experience ridicule his sense of reasoning...
true tlk.

@onyin....see how u fell for sweet talk...lol

Posted: at 25-07-2008 08:55 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yemmight at 25-07-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-07-2008 03:10 AM
true tlk.

Yes, I second that.

Posted: at 25-07-2008 07:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 10-01-2012 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 10-01-2012 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 11-01-2012 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
Nigga man! Abi na you take the girl go there? Abi you too be rape sum1 else's gf there? Yeye man put ur gf 4 trouble then leave her there?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 11-01-2012 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phlam3 at 11-01-2012 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
I beg where the show from happen???  Huh?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmandazie at 11-01-2012 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Abi you wan go the show?
Posted: at 11-01-2012 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 12-01-2012 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
ask ram
Posted: at 12-01-2012 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Uniquequeen at 12-01-2012 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
ladies are sufering no be small! can u imaging!!! puting his own girl in such a mess & claiming not to cope with her just b'cus of what he put her through. well this is the time to realy prove his love for her & his innocency that he didn't arrange for that looking for an excuss to dump her after having his own share. @yemmy may be u are even the man in question who knows 
Posted: at 12-01-2012 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 12-01-2012 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Movie right

Posted: at 12-01-2012 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]