Outside this, there is nothing wrong.
The watchward is trust and dependability.
Outside this, there is nothing wrong. The watchward is trust and dependability.
omo! 4me i can do dat shit.... what for in the 1st place, all u nid 2do is take care of ur 4amily & notin else Reply
omo! 4me i cant do dat shit.... what for in the 1st place, all u nid 2do is take care of ur 4amily & notin else Reply
i think it is good because they are patners in everything.am not married though but i still tell my girl how much i earn.it also depend on the girl.if all the sisters will face reality and forget all about frivolities,their men will open up to them.although some men are something else,they use it as a measurement of their supiriority.some sister are good planners and i respect them a lot. Reply
It is a most to tell but not necessarily important Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: princemech on 1-10-2009 12:14 PM Without personalizing this issue which could detract from the topic, I would like to know if you think it is a good idea for a couple, who is in a relationship, but not living together, to tell each other how much money they make, and why you feel this way? some certain amount not all
It depend Reply
is a good idea to hv a join account wat matters is the underst that flows in Reply
that's a huge mistake Reply
It's a very gud idea. The wife will not make demands outside her hubby's income esp ReplyLaughter,d finest antidote 2 worries n frustration.Laugh urself 2 health.
No mata how much money ur wife makes she'll want to know what u r worth,and d moment she knows..., long throat don enta..., sorry to say this u can neva satisfy a woman's financial needs and to avoid troubles let her know u hav a limit u can give to her so she'll be used to the fact...., Reply
wahala.. Reply
If she understand no problem.I can only do that wen I get married Reply
Haba @ poster,which kind yeye question be that? Why you no go tell am? Abi she no be your wife again? Which kind nonsense be this? Reply
Easy for men to say. But our women? Hmmmmmm Reply
Yes Reply
not bad Reply
Don think is agud idea!dey will use it as a punch line when quarellin Reply
well i no see crime there theh supose to.... Reply