depends on the wife u marry esonu...not every girl or woman...is into money like that
ALL WOMEN LOVES MONEY BUT THEY LOVE PRETENDING SORRY TO SAY THIS!!
y r u sounding like a retarded person .......have u met all the women in the world...huh..
guys can sure be veree hypocrtitical... I meet guys who within the 1st hour of meeting them they let it slip that they own their own house n which car they drive ... I once sed to a guy that ....there r 2 types of girls, both thinking that ur wealthisallor the best of wot u av to offer, the money hungry gold-digging ones will jump at the chance of a free ride,the ones that r not matreialistic n wud think u r... chances r will attract more gold-diggers so for all of u losers (lol) that tag womenwith the same cloth, wot does that say bout u if all u r capable to attract is WOMEN THAT LOVES MONEY
hmmmm well u are right but let me say abt 90% of a woman love money and materials things but if u are lucky to hv one that is not then good for u.
Shwepsssss.... Who doesn't like money??? Where will u see a woman that doesn't like money?
For example- If my bf/hussy should buy material things for me, i'll collect it. Cuz its a gift!

But for me to go and ask him for money or say sweetie u ain't buying gifts for me. Nahhhh not from someone like me. For me its
see-finish. Infact he's d one who's gonna be begging me to collect d money or gift from him

Werrin

I've got a job, i can maintain myself, What do i need a guys money for?... Why should i allow a guy look down on me bcuz he's giving me snacks money.... Big mess up

Na una babes give una that chance to see them finish... To d extent that y'all now broadcast that we love money, material things bla bla bla ... Complain about d money u spend on a girl.... D one u claim to love for that matter.
And for those of u who don't know.... Those lil things or gifts u give to a girl shows that u care for her, or maybe when u went to d mall u thought of her, or u saw a watch, dress or whatever from a show glass and u said: "oh this is gonna look good on my baby... Lemme buy it for her"

Lil things like these make girls think twice even if they didnt like u b4. They'll even.....

Well, no further lessons without payment

I rest my case.
Naturally lifted, naturally gifted.

Posted: at 4-10-2009 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac |