2 days ago, Pastor Christian Oyakhilome's statement concerning the allegations leveled against him after more than a week of maintaining silence on the divorce suit filed against him by his wife. Speaking on Sunday evening during the monthly global communion service of the church, Pastor Chris had said the allegations were “crazy” and “stupid”, that everyone should instead pray for his wife, Anita Oyakhilome.
kelemann at 10-09-2014 08:36 AM (10 years ago) (m)
As a man of god, why una no settle dis wahala early enof before she go court. Now unbelievers will judge believers in the law court. 1 Corinthians 6:1--
Posted: at 10-09-2014 08:36 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Now pastor Chris know say men of God wives were not mentioned in d bible, then why did u send ur wife to go head UK branch, abi na d money dey ur mind? Wetin u expect from man when dey put releaser for him hair and ororo, wetin b d difference between Chris okotie and Chris oyakilome? Dis man go confess and beg ur wife, make she forgive u, for over 16 years u left her alone, u dey travel with fine women for ur church. Make I hear word jor.
Posted: at 10-09-2014 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
lydianaamann at 11-09-2014 09:33 AM (10 years ago) (f)
He is now pretending to act has a man of God. brain washing them at all time but one day is one day everytin will come to an end. If u claim u are a true man of God that act well according to the word of God n stop pretending,
Posted: at 11-09-2014 09:33 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie