Quote from: eddybabs on 2-10-2009 02:30 PM hahahahahahaha.... se i call ur name too??? .................... guilty conscience my friend eddy, why did u say dp?
WHY NOT?? BETTER Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: vivian07 on 2-10-2009 02:35 PM make i pass......since the question is for men . wat make u think u re not the one? oya come back
Quote from: MrDon on 2-10-2009 02:35 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 2-10-2009 02:30 PM hahahahahahaha.... se i call ur name too??? .................... guilty conscience my friend eddy, why did u say dp?my guy... i just dey guess ni ooo... no vex den
am watching ooo ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 2-10-2009 02:47 PM am watching ooo abeg make i watch with u oo.. abi na only u won dey watch...
Quote from: MrDon on 2-10-2009 02:37 PM Quote from: vivian07 on 2-10-2009 02:35 PM make i pass......since the question is for men . wat make u think u re not the one? oya come back![]()
can i marry a famous person ..yes y not os kof Reply
dem send u go buy pepper you come dey branch..........bad pikin! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
huh Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 2-10-2009 03:19 PM dem send u go buy pepper you come dey branch..........bad pikin! HEHE HER MAN GO VEX IF NO PEPE DEY HOSUE OO ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: divineproject on 2-10-2009 03:19 PM dem send u go buy pepper you come dey branch..........bad pikin! no be my fault ooo, na as i see am ..... tsup ?
pepper and nyashin Reply![]()
Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 03:26 PM pepper and nyashin BUT NOT AFTER SHITTIN O :'( ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hahaha Reply
HEHEHE WASH AM WELL O Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hahahah..........na only pepper she go buy ooo ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 2-10-2009 03:44 PM hahahah..........na only pepper she go buy ooo I HOPE SAY SHE NOT GO FORGET MEAT AND RICE ALSO AS A GOOD WOMAN...WHO KNOWS WHAT HER MAN LIKE "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: MrDon on 2-10-2009 11:29 AM I noticed that most of these famous women, their husbands are not so popular, you hardly heard of their names: so men can you go for such women? let's hear your views cos am thinking of going out with one of the popular girls in Naijapals Sorry you r on ur own oooo....![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()