why 2face is pregnanting girls

Date: 10-07-2008 5:44 pm (15 years ago) | Author: mac tee
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 10-07-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
Every year we keep hearing of 2face pregnanting girls, is it true or false or is it becose his life is under treat by enemies and men of the under world.

Posted: at 10-07-2008 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 10-07-2008 08:25 PM (15 years ago)
lol - whats the smoke and fire proverbs again , lol.

Posted: at 10-07-2008 08:25 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adeolar at 10-07-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago)
I fink its cos d girls out there are tripping 4 him cos he is a star,and him on his own he believe dat is an oppurtunity 4 him 2 av as many girls as he likes.mayb he is not playing save,dats y d girlsa are all getting pregnant...
Posted: at 10-07-2008 09:25 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- 9jatitan at 10-07-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: oyinaija on 10-07-2008 05:44 PM
Every year we keep hearing of 2face pregnanting girls, is it true or false or is it becose his life is under treat by enemies and men of the under world.
May the guy cant help the way the ladies are rushing at him....he just cant help it. i was a withness to a mobbing incident, he is cute and the girls just wants to be his African Queen even when they n he has so many of them.
Posted: at 10-07-2008 09:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- faco at 11-07-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago)
if 2face is pregnanting women anyhow.it means he dont play save and him with those girls should go to HIV test.correct men this days dont pregnant women anyhow becouse the deadly desease called 88 is in town.2 BABA are sure of your self?Huh?Huh?Huh?? dont phyuk your carrier up ooooo.
Posted: at 11-07-2008 12:14 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewunmi1 at 11-07-2008 12:51 AM (15 years ago)
2face needs it ...carry on boyyyyyyyyyyy....lol
he is on his own ooooo, but who wan dull himself ...leave am make him flex,na him last supper be that ...lol

D.one

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 11-07-2008 12:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- JUMPER at 11-07-2008 04:34 AM (15 years ago)
Shebi na 'Star' una call am?.......Wot else do u xpect of a star than 2 shine n reflect its glory. Thats exactly wot 2face is doin.......But 4 d gals, i call them gold diggers. They trust 2face much dt they r doin it witut prevention(NAWA 4 DEM).....Others r yet on d line waiting......ha-haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 11-07-2008 04:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsy777 at 11-07-2008 04:59 AM (15 years ago)
Which kind nonesense star be dat? 2face...go do HIV test o because u no fit tell me say out of 55 girls wey don born for u,none of dem no get ADISA.I bet U if u know hang ur boot,one day U go F**K ghost.
Posted: at 11-07-2008 04:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- swtvee at 11-07-2008 09:22 AM (15 years ago)
tu face is just a born he-goat....................................if u check it well,all the gals that he impregnated are all gals he is dating and not gals that are trippin 4 him......................................may god help him sha cos he is nuttin to write home abt and he is not worthy to be emulated by any body.........................i think he shud go 4 a check up...............................................we only knw of 7children xcludin the one that died.....................how abt the ones we dont knw of,na wa 4 that guy ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 11-07-2008 09:22 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- basamta at 11-07-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
Its simple, since Tuface is not a born-Again, i dont really expect him to Zip up, but the reason why he appears to impregnate everbody is cos he doesnt use a condom!!! weather u all accept or not, he is sending dangerous subtle messages everywhere,plus he is exposing himself, the girls and all their prospective partners to STD's and particularly HIV. i pity him, i really pity him cos i love his music. i hope Christ will find yu before HIV does, cos SOMETHING DEY HAPPEN!!!  one love friend
Posted: at 11-07-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ninga at 11-07-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
2 FACE IS JUST DOING WHAT ANYONE OF YOU WILL DO IF U WER IN HIS SHOES, THE GALS ARE JST TRIPING,SOME ARE JST AMKING UP LIES COS THEY KNOW ALL YAH WILL BELIEVE COS U ALL WANT TO BELIEVE AND THAT IS WHAT IS CALLED "PLAYER HATING".I PERSONALLY DON'T BELIEVE DOES STORIES,2 FACE TO ME THE THE GREATEST MUSICIAN CURRENTLY ON THE CONTIENT,HIS LYRICS ARE INPIRATIONAL IF U OPEN U MIND TO LSTEN AND NOT JST WANT TO CRITISE HIM(2 FACE IS THE MUISICIAN I WANT TO HEAR AND COMMENT ARE BAOUT.INNOCENT UJA IDIBIA IS THE SON OF MR IDIBIA,IF HE IS INPREGNATING GALS THAT SHOULD BE THE PARENTS PROBLEM,WE DON'T KNOW HIM PERSONALLY.GET THAT STRAIGHT
Posted: at 11-07-2008 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Silverhide at 11-07-2008 12:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: swtvee on 11-07-2008 09:22 AM
tu face is just a born he-goat....................................if u check it well,all the gals that he impregnated are all gals he is dating and not gals that are trippin 4 him......................................may god help him sha cos he is nuttin to write home abt and he is not worthy to be emulated by any body.........................i think he shud go 4 a check up...............................................we only knw of 7children xcludin the one that died.....................how abt the ones we dont knw of,na wa 4 that guy ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

ders notin rong with him(2face).if u call someone mad and u kep join to him to get ataked then whos the mad one? u should ask dos girls wat they went to do in his bed Huh?. i fel de girls just wont to have a piece of him(2face) Kiss and trik him to have litle 2faces. Sad
Howevever i think he should show some disiplin & restraint in de face of heavy temtation Cool
Posted: at 11-07-2008 12:50 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- delliebella at 11-07-2008 01:28 PM (15 years ago)
i feel he's feeling too cool n i dont think wat 2face is doin is proper cos i dont see anyreason why he should be pregnanting ladies all over the world.he should get a wife n settle down 4 cryin out loud n dos ladies should pls zip up 4 idibia n stop disgracing others.cos m sure wit all dis some ladies are still willing to av his baby.isnt dat stupid? n 2face is loved everywhere so he shouldnt stop damaging his image o!
Posted: at 11-07-2008 01:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- odehg at 11-07-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
...guys, let him be...atleast he is not stingy with his stuff Grin...the guy should open a charitable-mobile fertility clinic...'no lele'.... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-07-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- femmie9 at 11-07-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago)
temptation too much nah.no be naija girls as long as u fine n u get money e don finish.he dey on hin own sha
Posted: at 11-07-2008 03:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- kemistry002 at 11-07-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago)
To me as a person i just think he is behaving irresponsibly.Because he is a star dont means he should impregnant every lady that comes his way.And if you see him in his videos he dont even dance with ladies and what he is doing outside is worst.I think his star whatever is getting into his head and he needs to be careful.that is why they are pursuring him arround to kill him.there are lots and lots of stars out there that are not flexting or impregnating ladies all about' people like  D'banj although he has his {kokolet}but non of them is pregnant.Wande coal,P-square,Olu maintain and others like that who are stars and doesnt have a bad record like him.He should better settle down he is growing old already.
Posted: at 11-07-2008 04:04 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mimimimi at 11-07-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
well.
i will say he is not wise,he knows girls will surely want to marry himbeing a star and he too cant resist it,he is supposes to proect himself,that is where ignorance comes in.
Posted: at 11-07-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- yaxi at 11-07-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
its sick of em' and i must say its a shame, i wonder wats goin on in his fans heads... Its pitiful cos he came out as a respectable person n now wen i see him on tv its jus see dat guy dat sang d song, u no... I hp he changes soon...
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mekk at 11-07-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: faco on 11-07-2008 12:14 AM
correct men this days dont pregnant women anyhow becouse the deadly desease called 88 is in town.2
That happens to be the truth !!!!

Quote from: swtvee on 11-07-2008 09:22 AM

I don't envy his style at all!!!
Take peace!!!!
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mekk at 11-07-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: yaxi on 11-07-2008 05:15 PM
i... I hp he changes soon...

Forget it!
he wont change.
its in the blood!!!
Posted: at 11-07-2008 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8