P-Square landlord misbehaving

Date: 03-10-2009 7:19 pm (15 years ago) | Author: samuel patrick
- at 3-10-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago)
A Landlord named Chief Charles Nwangwan seems to be giving the famous Nigerian musical duo a tough time with his duplex that P-Square reside in with their  brother/Manager Jude Okoye. The Landlord is trying to evict P-Square from the house located in Omole Estate,Ikeja, Lagos because according to him P-Square breached their contractual agreement by converting the boys' quarters of the crib into a music studio.

Plus the vexed landlord said that Jude Okoye doesn't let him see P-Square, who are the ones that actually paid for the rent of the crib with N.1.7 million for 3 years.

Jude Okoye recently spoke about the issue with the landlord and Jude said the Landlord visits whenever he likes without notice and that he took offence when P-Square did not greet him or entertain him with his preferred wine of choice. Okoye then insisted that he is entitled to privacy even if the house is rented.

P-Square have been given 2 weeks to move out of the house in which the lease they paid for does not expire until 2010. Well I'm sure if the landlord persists in his mean spirited actions the successful music group can easily find another house to live and practice their music in peace!

Posted: at 3-10-2009 07:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabazomo at 3-10-2009 10:14 PM (15 years ago)
CRAZZY LANDLORD BABA GOD PASS UNAH OOOOOOOOO P$P MY BRODAS MAKE UNAH FORGET HIM NA OSU IMI WEY GO DIE HIM BE.............. ONE LOVE
Posted: at 3-10-2009 10:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- joyceokooboh at 5-10-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
if dat story is actually true, that means the landlord has to re-think because he does not expect them to move out when their rent has not expired.
Posted: at 5-10-2009 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- princenas at 9-10-2009 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
too bad for my PIMPS
Posted: at 9-10-2009 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 24-12-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago)
P-Square breached their contractual agreement by converting the boys' quarters of the crib into a music studio.
Posted: at 24-12-2009 09:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sera4all at 24-12-2009 11:32 PM (15 years ago)
THAT  NOT  TRUE
Posted: at 24-12-2009 11:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- suave at 25-12-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago)
na true? a no think am...
Posted: at 25-12-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- nimty at 2-01-2010 09:30 PM (15 years ago)
crazy landlord
Posted: at 2-01-2010 09:30 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 3-01-2010 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
sorry sad
Posted: at 3-01-2010 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aguy at 8-01-2010 10:27 PM (15 years ago)
2bad
Posted: at 8-01-2010 10:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 9-01-2010 11:23 AM (15 years ago)
Can't p square go and build their own house?

Posted: at 9-01-2010 11:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bakkysworld at 9-01-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago)
dont worry, God will build ur own house for u and my father dis year 2010
Posted: at 9-01-2010 02:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ruffrugged at 9-01-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago)
unless they are destroying the house, the landlord should leave them alone. if he wants he should negotiate a new rent if thats what is bothering him, or maybe he wants one of them to marry his ugly daughter.
Posted: at 9-01-2010 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 10-01-2010 10:52 AM (15 years ago)
More!!

Posted: at 10-01-2010 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mami20 at 13-01-2010 01:42 PM (15 years ago)
[email protected]
Hello.
My Name is Mami I was impressed when i saw your profile at www.naijapals.com and i will like you to email me back to my inbox so that i can send you my picture for you to know who i am. I belive we can establishe a long lasting relationship with you.In addition, i will like you to reply me through my private email box ([email protected])
This is because i dont know the possibilities of remainning in forum for a long time.
Please reply to my inbox so that i can be able to send you my picture and tell you more about me ok.
Thanks,waiting to hear from you soonest.
Mami.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mami20 at 13-01-2010 01:42 PM (15 years ago)
[email protected]
Hello.
My Name is Mami I was impressed when i saw your profile at www.naijapals.com and i will like you to email me back to my inbox so that i can send you my picture for you to know who i am. I belive we can establishe a long lasting relationship with you.In addition, i will like you to reply me through my private email box ([email protected])
This is because i dont know the possibilities of remainning in forum for a long time.
Please reply to my inbox so that i can be able to send you my picture and tell you more about me ok.
Mami.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mami20 at 13-01-2010 01:51 PM (15 years ago)
[email protected]
Hello.
Mami.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 01:51 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy2009 at 13-01-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago)
1,7 million for 3 yrs them dey mad,why them nor add small money join the 1,7 million take arrange 3 bedroom bngallow and boys quarters,them go dey rent house for omole estate for that amount.to me na crase dey worry them.
Posted: at 13-01-2010 02:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- xChiinkyEyeszx at 15-01-2010 04:43 PM (15 years ago)
THEY ARE BUILDING ANOTHER HOUSEEEEEEEE IN OMOLE!
Posted: at 15-01-2010 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- stevoski at 4-02-2010 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
Let them acquire a building somewhere, or are they not big enough 2get a house of their own?
Posted: at 4-02-2010 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie