Na GOD do then so to attrack opposit side
Quote from: hotz on 5-10-2009 05:21 PM i hv been thinking on that for a very long tym so help me sample ur opinion my people! Na GOD do then so to attrack opposit side
Night doesn't carry stress, no heat to make you squeeze your face, night is cool. I guess these are few reasons you see us looking radiating and refreshed at night. Reply
Quote from: Toke on 6-10-2009 02:04 PM Night doesn't carry stress, no heat to make you squeeze your face, night is cool. I guess these are few reasons you see us looking radiating and refreshed at night. understand you point but be careful
do they look beauty as in their honeypot or physical appearance?. pls, clear me! Reply
brb Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: kouga on 6-10-2009 02:16 PM do they look beauty as in their honeypot or physical appearance?. pls, clear me! dont make sense try to be sensibe guy we dont accept such bulshit here
YES SIR Reply
Quote from: kouga on 6-10-2009 02:32 PM YES SIR then drop your apology to then in da house and promise not to do such again
ABEG OO IF LIGHT NOT DEY ON I NOT FIT SEE TILL MY NOISE SO FOR SURE DEY BEAUTY IN DARKNESS LOOOL Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 6-10-2009 02:49 PM ABEG OO IF LIGHT NOT DEY ON I NOT FIT SEE TILL MY NOISE SO FOR SURE DEY BEAUTY IN DARKNESS LOOOL okay
it's shockin Reply
Quote from: famosziggy on 6-10-2009 03:05 PM it's shockin MOST EXSPECIELLY WHEN U ON THE LIGHT ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 6-10-2009 09:32 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-10-2009 06:51 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-10-2009 05:54 PM Quote from: hotz on 5-10-2009 05:21 PM i hv been thinking on that for a very long tym so help me sample ur opinion my people! Darkness dey always hide their wowoness(ugliness) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Na trouble l dey find oo! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() l see ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
I TINK POSTER D QUESTION SHLD B WAT IS IT THEY DO AT NYT..WEN U FIND URS ANS U GET THE QUESTION..WATEVER Reply
Quote from: josh2424 on 6-10-2009 07:55 AM hmm well my own opinion is. some do look prettier at nite but some are worst. u can judge ok. But i hate wooing a girl at nite bcos i mite not know the outcome the following morning lol some of em have this deceptive look at night.
Quote from: darkocean002 on 6-10-2009 08:55 PM Quote from: josh2424 on 6-10-2009 07:55 AM hmm well my own opinion is. some do look prettier at nite but some are worst. u can judge ok. But i hate wooing a girl at nite bcos i mite not know the outcome the following morning lol some of em have this deceptive look at night. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 6-10-2009 09:59 PM Quote from: darkocean002 on 6-10-2009 08:55 PM Quote from: josh2424 on 6-10-2009 07:55 AM hmm well my own opinion is. some do look prettier at nite but some are worst. u can judge ok. But i hate wooing a girl at nite bcos i mite not know the outcome the following morning lol some of em have this deceptive look at night.
over to the chicks they know the reason why.. Reply![]()
passing Reply