LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Stupid girls Reply
Quote from: titivire on 9-10-2014 09:06 PM What's the big deal about sex with another man? I'm away from my husband for weeks and somebody expects me to starve myself segxwally ? No way! It's not going to happen. So long I do not get stds and pass it to my husband, it's ok. Do you know what my husband does behind my back? Spare me Jare !! Life is short!!! na you wan cos wahala for here abi? you for put ur picture na..
hiss Reply
To. Marry. Is. Just. Baby. Love. I. Think. No, dey. Feel. That. Is. There. Body. And. No. Way. To. Know. That. They. Did. It. ,that. Is. School. Thing. .bringing. Bad. Luck. To. There. Husband Reply
Some comments here shows that dignity has lost its value in the system .Hmmmm... People do things without conscience ....So sad. Reply
Quote from: titivire on 9-10-2014 09:06 PM What's the big deal about sex with another man? I'm away from my husband for weeks and somebody expects me to starve myself segxwally ? No way! It's not going to happen. So long I do not get stds and pass it to my husband, it's ok. Do you know what my husband does behind my back? Spare me Jare !! Life is short!!! You are not real.
No be today e don start. It have teyed Reply
Titivire(3) are you sure you are o.k, I pity the man that marry you as wife, pls have a rethink for your life. Reply
Titivire(3) are you sure you are normal, I pity the man that married you as wife,pls have a rethink for your life Reply
I was in camp as a Corp Member in Fika,Yobe State in 2008.Every description of this Zamfara camp you're talking about perfectly matches the experience I had but for one thing;the girls in Fika camp usually naked themselves anywhere in broad daylight to take their bath,you are free to look and swallow saliva intermittently.Meanwhile,Larry28;I de suspect you o! ReplyZiggymak
abeg make we hear better things na their life Reply
Quote from: titivire on 9-10-2014 09:06 PM What's the big deal about sex with another man? I'm away from my husband for weeks and somebody expects me to starve myself segxwally ? No way! It's not going to happen. So long I do not get stds and pass it to my husband, it's ok. Do you know what my husband does behind my back? Spare me Jare !! Life is short!!! ............ Everyday for the thief one day for the owner, and one day monkey go go market e no go come back, as long as marriage vow is involve your extramarital affair most surface one day by then you will know you and your husband who married each other. He will send you parking as the one who paid your bride price, when you see your self in your parents house your eyes will open.
@titivire u r so stupid aw long is 21 days dat one cnt kip 2 herself? is ur type dat will hv sex wyt mad man bcos ur husband traveled Reply
Quote from: titivire on 9-10-2014 09:06 PM What's the big deal about sex with another man? I'm away from my husband for weeks and somebody expects me to starve myself segxwally ? No way! It's not going to happen. So long I do not get stds and pass it to my husband, it's ok. Do you know what my husband does behind my back? Spare me Jare !! Life is short!!! You are the 'dumbest' of a beast and capital M-U-M-U.
Hmmm........nawa o! Reply
No long thing,,, Na cigar sugAr, u diG? Reply
God is good .. Reply
titi we fit hook up ...love to mk u cum harrrd Reply
Na dem sabi Reply
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats