-- Harry S. Truman
14_Inches
-- Harry S. Truman 14_Inches
good ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
True but not funny per say!! ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
on your own ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
U dey fear? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
i fear 14 ooh ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
That's depression meets recession. Reply
for who? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
why u fear am Reply
@FED........i fear am o.......i no go lie ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Ok dey fear the go! ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
not funny Reply
There is a popular saying that if you have a dangerous juju, the best place to test its eficacy is with ur friend or family, so that others can fear you. ReplyI think I need to make an example of somebody close to me on this forum, so that people would know it is not an empty threat!!! By the time 2 or 3 people begin dey collect paper for Oshodi or dey craze for Ojuelegba, then people would remember a popular saying that if small pikin get new clothes pass him papa, there is no way his rags can surpass him papa lai lai. 14_Inches
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 7-10-2009 10:28 AM There is a popular saying that if you have a dangerous juju, the best place to test its eficacy is with ur friend or family, so that others can fear you. I think I need to make an example of somebody close to me on this forum, so that people would know it is not an empty threat!!! By the time 2 or 3 people begin dey collect paper for Oshodi or dey craze for Ojuelegba, then people would remember a popular saying that if small pikin get new clothes pass him papa, there is no way his rags can surpass him papa lai lai. 14_Inches chei!!!! i no dey there oooooooo Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 7-10-2009 10:28 AM There is a popular saying that if you have a dangerous juju, the best place to test its eficacy is with ur friend or family, so that others can fear you. dont start with me I think I need to make an example of somebody close to me on this forum, so that people would know it is not an empty threat!!! By the time 2 or 3 people begin dey collect paper for Oshodi or dey craze for Ojuelegba, then people would remember a popular saying that if small pikin get new clothes pass him papa, there is no way his rags can surpass him papa lai lai. 14_Inches
not funny Reply
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 7-10-2009 10:28 AM There is a popular saying that if you have a dangerous juju, the best place to test its eficacy is with ur friend or family, so that others can fear you. I think I need to make an example of somebody close to me on this forum, so that people would know it is not an empty threat!!! By the time 2 or 3 people begin dey collect paper for Oshodi or dey craze for Ojuelegba, then people would remember a popular saying that if small pikin get new clothes pass him papa, there is no way his rags can surpass him papa lai lai. 14_Inches Chei!!! ![]() To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
lmao Reply
Quote from: xter on 6-10-2009 11:03 PM i fear 14 ooh ![]() 2.0.
omo the guy 14 inches reach to fear oh Reply