![]() | |||||||||||||||
Are we going to make it to the number one position someday??
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Where did u get ur list from?this ranking is wrong,just few days ago University Of Ilorin was on number 45 and my school was on number 5. American University In Cairo (AUC) Reply
Where did u get ur list from?this ranking is wrong Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: Uzzy on 6-10-2009 11:39 PM Truth is that as at last 2months, We had only 2 Nigerian Varsities in top 100 ie University of Benin and Obafemi Awolowo University!! Now there are abt 4 of them!! Uniben moved from 68 to 61 please can you be keeping us update every month
i see sum1 mentioning university of nigeria nnsuka is missing in the ranking,is not by the name but by the virtue of work done,efficacy,efficiency and the production of graduates of those universities in the labour market that they took into consideration before ranking.eve university of lagos is in 95th position and some prominent universities in nigeria are still queing after university of ilorin.so,forget about name here............. Reply
i see sum1 mentioning university of nigeria nnsuka is missing in the ranking,is not by the name but by the virtue of work done,efficacy,efficiency and the production of graduates of those universities in the labour market that they took into consideration before ranking.eve university of lagos is in 95th position and some prominent universities in nigeria are still queing after university of ilorin.so,forget about name here............. Reply![]() ![]()
were is A.B.U Zaria,Another Bad University. ;D Reply
where is A.B.U Zaria,Another Bad University. ;D Reply
Abeg where Ahmadu Bello University for here, if dem no mention am, then no school for africa worth am be dat Reply
Quote from: abarikwu on 8-10-2009 01:28 PM So University of Nig Nsukka is not mentioned.......... then you have not started mentioning the best universities in Africa. thank you jare, no mind that poster A good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Quote from: simele on 10-10-2009 11:04 AM Quote from: Uzzy on 6-10-2009 11:39 PM Truth is that as at last 2months, We had only 2 Nigerian Varsities in top 100 ie University of Benin and Obafemi Awolowo University!! Now there are abt 4 of them!! Uniben moved from 68 to 61 please can you be keeping us update every month Quote from: 2shorth on 10-10-2009 02:43 AM Where did u get ur list from?this ranking is wrong Let mi check that one out!! ![]() ![]() Get up and run!!!
Quote from: 2shorth on 10-10-2009 02:37 AM Where did u get ur list from?this ranking is wrong,just few days ago University Of Ilorin was on number 45 and my school was on number 5. American University In Cairo (AUC) true yarn...... Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
The InternetLab Ranking of 30 Top African Universities ReplyRank University Country World Rank 1 University of Cape Town South Africa 398 2 Universiteit Stellenbosch South Africa 566 3 Universiteit van Pretoria - University of Pretoria South Africa 718 4 University of the Witwatersrand South Africa 720 5 Rhodes University South Africa 738 6 University of South Africa South Africa 1,449 7 University of the Western Cape South Africa 1,553 8 American University in Cairo Egypt 1,826 9 Noordwes Universiteit - North West University South Africa 1,857 10 University of KwaZulu-Natal South Africa 2,214 11 University of Johannesburg South Africa 2,323 12 University of the Free State South Africa 2,369 13 Université de La Reunion 2,387 14 Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University South Africa 2,542 15 University of Dar Es Salam Tanzania 2,819 16 University of Zimbabwe Zimbabwe 3,072 17 Al Akhawayn University in Ifrane Morocco 3,174 18 Cape Technikon South Africa 3,414 19 University of Mauritius Mauritius 3,682 20 University of Zululand South Africa 3,724 I just got this noww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Get up and run!!!
hey igbinedion university is not there Reply
lol besides from what i realised, there is a new ranking but not yet posted online!!! the only site that wud av bin of help dint open so if u guy<2short and coolguy> can post it no problem!! ReplyGet up and run!!!
una try Reply
I'm happy 2 see oba awon university(oau). Though, in 78th position.............but w're still going there. Reply
i realy don't believe that nija is been rebranded and asu strick lasted for that long. Replypls what are they rebranding, when its still the same people
how ,when can we come 2 no 1 Reply
i guess u all shld think of how we cen get there!! ReplyGet up and run!!!
Husband Calls Family Meeting Over Wife’s Possession of Adult Toys (Video)
Two Nollywood Actors Die After Meal In Owerri, Police Launch Investigation
Man, Sheriff Salifu & Woman, Blessing Adama Found Dead In Locked Room In Alo Community, Kogi
Nine Inmates Escape From Juvenile Correctional Centre In Ilorin; Authorities On the Hunt
2Baba & New Partner Natasha Osawaru Reportedly in Rehab After Drug Incident
Delta Governor’s Trade Adviser Shimite Bello Dies In Alleged Case of Domestic Violence
Meet The 1st And Only Colonial Female King In Nigeria, Ahebi Ugbabe Who Married Wives
President Tinubu Returns To Nigeria After 19-Day Foreign Trip Amid Rising Insecurity
Portable Buys Himself A Brand New Car, FORD F150 With N20 Million Burna Boy Gave Him
See The 77-Yrs-Old Interim Pope Following The Death Of Pope Francis