For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
![]() For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
ok Reply
Like seriously Reply
Make poor man enjoy wetin rich man dey enjoy for one day my broda. Reply
I don laugh tired for here. Poverty is a bad disease, may God bless us all. Nice one my dear governor. Can't just stop laughing...Up Nigeria. Reply
Is this sustainable? Reply
Na only for one day. Reply
I love this man God Bless fayose ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
in 2minutes that water go don change colour and smell Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok Reply
This man is just taking these people for a ride and they too are onifun rairai.... I wonder why people walk with their brains under their feet? I hope this picture is not real.... they really need proper orientation in that 'banana' arena. Lord have mercy. Seeing this from the Fountain of Wisdom, it's a big deal for me.... Where are the learned and the professors from Ekiti... Things can't just continue like this..... Ti a ba gba were laaye, a sun oku iya re je o.... Reply
Nice Reply
What is the meaning of This? It makes no sense at all. Reply
Although we all know it is not an ideal thing to allow the public to be as many as this in a swimming pool because of health reasons, but Fayose's asction is better than that of some his successors. I am not a politician, but I will implore us who are commenting here on Naija Pals to mind whatever we are saying. What is the correlation between allowing the masses to swim in the pool and the statement "Ti a ba gba were laaye, a sun oku iya re je o...." As I have said earlier, I am not a politician, but let us all learn to appreciate our leaders when they do something incredible. Many will be in their tinted window cars and the masses who elected them will not have access to them anymore. Abo oro lanso fomoluabi, eni ba leti kogbo. Reply
kudos Reply
Hmmm Reply
Quote from: delesquare on 18-10-2014 05:27 AM Although we all know it is not an ideal thing to allow the public to be as many as this in a swimming pool because of health reasons, but Fayose's asction is better than that of some his successors. I am not a politician, but I will implore us who are commenting here on Naija Pals to mind whatever we are saying. What is the correlation between allowing the masses to swim in the pool and the statement "Ti a ba gba were laaye, a sun oku iya re je o...." As I have said earlier, I am not a politician, but let us all learn to appreciate our leaders when they do something incredible. Many will be in their tinted window cars and the masses who elected them will not have access to them anymore. Abo oro lanso fomoluabi, eni ba leti kogbo. Hmmm
Though I have tried to maintain none interference in this medium because of the insults that trail replies or comments. But I just can't help myself with this one. I don't know what the intention of the governor is, I would have preferred, he builds pools and other recreational facilities round Ekiti rather than allow this throngs of humans (health & safety reasons) in a private pool like the one in his lodge. ReplyJust a thought.