Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
this is madness,total rubbish i see u are addicted with sex Reply
i follow dey waka passss. Reply
Quote from: coramaning on 7-10-2009 10:48 PM he wants to marry me and another young woman..i be the first wife that he loves so much and the other one will be the mother of his children...he will sleep with me 4 nights 3 with her a week....is this ok? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() not supported by me
Please, l would never support such marriage. But then lt's Ur life; you can go ahead and marry him. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
The most important thing in marriage is love,peace,patience and your ability to forbear. If its comfortable and convenient for you,then go ahead... your happiness is very important. ReplyI Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Oh, i see no happiness in this one. ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
that what his religion accept, you can go along with him and u can leave him, it is ur choice Reply
Quote from: coramaning on 7-10-2009 10:48 PM he wants to marry me and another young woman..i be the first wife that he loves so much and the other one will be the mother of his children...he will sleep with me 4 nights 3 with her a week....is this ok? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no reject it oo 2.0.
Quote from: MrDon on 8-10-2009 11:21 AM that what his religion accept, you can go along with him and u can leave him, it is ur choice i dont think the koran said dat... 2.0.
Quote from: macgreat on 8-10-2009 11:08 AM Oh, i see no happiness in this one. Are you the poster? ![]() ![]() I Believe... True Friendship continues to grow... even over... the longest distance...( I need my son as much as I need my breath.)
Quote from: coramaning on 7-10-2009 10:48 PM he wants to marry me and another young woman..i be the first wife that he loves so much and the other one will be the mother of his children...he will sleep with me 4 nights 3 with her a week....is this ok? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I no fit sout.
Quote from: Toks-E on 8-10-2009 11:32 AM Quote from: MrDon on 8-10-2009 11:21 AM that what his religion accept, you can go along with him and u can leave him, it is ur choice i dont think the koran said dat...
Quote from: MrDon on 8-10-2009 01:14 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 8-10-2009 11:32 AM Quote from: MrDon on 8-10-2009 11:21 AM that what his religion accept, you can go along with him and u can leave him, it is ur choice i dont think the koran said dat... awww, u ar so 4ckin wrong cuz it also gave a condition *dat u'll love them equally* which is definitely impossible for a human to do which means, u shldnt even hav more than 1 woman u guyz ar just 4ckin everytin up...includin the BIBLE 2.0.
No gud talk 4 dann mouth, rubish. I don waka Reply
Quote from: coramaning on 7-10-2009 10:48 PM he wants to marry me and another young woman..i be the first wife that he loves so much and the other one will be the mother of his children...he will sleep with me 4 nights 3 with her a week....is this ok? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() he preparing to be an alhaji ![]() ![]() Geoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: coramaning on 7-10-2009 10:48 PM he wants to marry me and another young woman..i be the first wife that he loves so much and the other one will be the mother of his children...he will sleep with me 4 nights 3 with her a week....is this ok? SORRY TO ASK U![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IS IT OK 4 U? ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
this kind topic self abeg make i laff Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
take it easy ooooh ReplyGeoin4matic Engineer .. ![]()
Quote from: xter on 8-10-2009 02:10 AM the man will surely enjoy die....imagine dis white turkey 4 days and our own black berry for 3days....infact if the man die he no need to go heaven again he don enjoy pass person wey go heaven lmao. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()