How men Load their guns !!!!! (Page 12)

Date: 08-10-2009 1:52 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- meeki at 22-07-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
u hear?
Posted: at 22-07-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrpee at 22-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
very funny.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sydneyiyke at 22-07-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
@ 14. plenty talk.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- meeki at 22-07-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-07-2010 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AskGod at 25-07-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
9ICE AND funny.
Posted: at 25-07-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- meeki at 25-07-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 28-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
OKay!
Posted: at 28-07-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 29-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 21-05-2010 01:06 PM
sock ur chiboy inside hot water .... u know na ....

You are vey cruel boy !!! You wan kill my kilakoski be that. Wetin I go take entertain all he nice prety pepiskos inda house Huh??

Abeg, I no wan loose that thingy. that na ABUJA part of my body, it the White house ormy body.

14_Inches
Posted: at 29-07-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 29-07-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehe 14 u don come again?

Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 29-07-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
where him go b4?
Posted: at 29-07-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- loverrose at 29-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  8-10-2009 03:26 PM
Quote from: Kristiantus on  8-10-2009 03:16 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  8-10-2009 03:02 PM
Mine get loaded automatically when a cold blooded mammal give me a CPR on my fly !!!!!!

14_Inches
you use automatic loading? Shocked
damn, i should have upgraded as well... i hate this manual process.......

Bro,

Kai mana, you are really missing a lot. I have upgraded long ago. Mine is automatic. Below are the advantages of using an automatic "riffle":

It does not fireblanks!!!
it does not miss target.
it can fire nore than one bullets at the same time.
It is does not get tired since it is automatically manouvered!!!
The bullets can reach an G-spot of the desired targets.
It is laser guarded, hence, it will not relent until it hits its target!!!

14_Inches

hey! i remember som1 telin me u MISSED Sad it didn't even com close 2 d G-spot! Embarrassed so don't brag! Wink :'(
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kristiantus at 29-07-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
huh?... 14:14, where you dey ooo... msumbody say na brag you dey brag...
Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kristiantus at 29-07-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
huh?... 14:14, where you dey ooo... sumbody say na brag you dey brag...
Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- frenzeecool_08 at 29-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
sort of dry to me
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 29-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 29-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 30-07-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: loverrose on 29-07-2010 03:05 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  8-10-2009 03:26 PM
Quote from: Kristiantus on  8-10-2009 03:16 PM
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  8-10-2009 03:02 PM
Mine get loaded automatically when a cold blooded mammal give me a CPR on my fly !!!!!!

14_Inches
you use automatic loading? Shocked
damn, i should have upgraded as well... i hate this manual process.......

Bro,

Kai mana, you are really missing a lot. I have upgraded long ago. Mine is automatic. Below are the advantages of using an automatic "riffle":

It does not fireblanks!!!
it does not miss target.
it can fire nore than one bullets at the same time.
It is does not get tired since it is automatically manouvered!!!
The bullets can reach an G-spot of the desired targets.
It is laser guarded, hence, it will not relent until it hits its target!!!

14_Inches

hey! i remember som1 telin me u MISSED Sad it didn't even com close 2 d G-spot! Embarrassed so don't brag! Wink :'(

loverrose !!!!!

How many time I called you??? You are looking for my trouble again. I have been hiding and have gone underground recently for security reasons, but you insulted my **nhood by saying I missed ?? What an abomination.

Am sure my mother would not be happy wiv me if she hears that !!!! May her gentle soul rest in peace..

Since you have drawn the first straw, I would challenge you to a confirmation fight that would be witnessed by KRISTANTUS as the only Umpire so that both of you can confirm that I have the latest "weapon" that ever existed and that is why they call me 14_Inches.

So choose the date, time and venue. I will also ask the closest hospital to get ready an ambulance, paramedics and if possible wheelchair as the outcome may be unpredicable !!!!

From my previous experimentation and challenges the follwoings were know contrac-indications:

Heavy yarning and serious vomiting,
Loud farting and weak leg, leading to victims' inability to walk on walk on their own.
Drowsiness and intermittent going to the toilte.
And lastly, pregnacy !!!

So be prepared for any or all of these !!!!

14_Inches

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 30-07-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 30-07-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
my oga don cum... nnamukwu, you are welcum... where that girl wey dey run mouth since...
@14:14: dede, hope you sharpen your donpriyong very well... i wan witness as that girl go take cry...
Posted: at 30-07-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nicestobi at 1-08-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago)
tight.wetin be johnson?
Posted: at 1-08-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 5-09-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-07-2010 02:47 PM
my oga don cum... nnamukwu, you are welcum... where that girl wey dey run mouth since...
@14:14: dede, hope you sharpen your donpriyong very well... i wan witness as that girl go take cry...

Kris,
Where are my advisers? A ti serubawon!!!! Dem don run comot this forum. I said make we try am and see if I dry miss target. On the day of the match, na sick notice dem send!!!! I want show her say kaki no be leather. Well shame, o hope you would show face one day. I just wasted the Buratashi I took!!!!
Well, any more challenger?Huh?
Posted: at 5-09-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 6-09-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  5-09-2010 08:33 AM
Quote from: Kristiantus on 30-07-2010 02:47 PM

Kris,
Where are my advisers? A ti serubawon!!!! Dem don run comot this forum. I said make we try am and see if I dry miss target. On the day of the match, na sick notice dem send!!!! I want show her say kaki no be leather. Well shame, o hope you would show face one day. I just wasted the Buratashi I took!!!!
Well, any more challenger?Huh?
for where..... fear no go gree dem... Grin
Posted: at 6-09-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13