Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 68)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 ... 77
- sexy_error at 17-07-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vantheo on 16-07-2010 09:26 PM
Quote from: sexy_error on 16-07-2010 06:00 PM
Quote from: vantheo on 16-07-2010 12:33 PM
Just create an insultive tribal topic and u'll experience it first hand

really... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
yes na!! Just try it!

Who me.? try?....i'm trained on how to respect
all and sundry..there'r country (tribes)
that can't be compair to nigeria in terms
of cleaniness......and all you do when
meeting such peeps..is just to mind
your biz.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexy_error at 17-07-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-07-2010 09:48 AM
Quote from: sexy_error on 17-07-2010 09:47 AM
@fly....who posted this should'nt be a question...ofcourse the Poster!
and who is d poster

you'r funny..ok..just get the news from page 1.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 17-07-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  8-10-2009 04:03 PM
MY PEOPLE, I DONT MEAN ANY INSULT, BUT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IN SO MANY PLACES... SOME SAY YORUBA PEOPLE LIVE INSIDE DIRTINESS WHILE OTHERS SAY DIRTINESS LIVES INSIDE THEM.... I HAVENT BEEN TO A COMMUNITY WHERE YORUBA PEOPLE LIVES AND THATS WHY I HAVENT CERTIFIED IF ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK I CAN STILL FIND OUT FROM HERE IF ITS TRUE.... ABEG MAKE UNA TELL ME NA TRUE?

85% OF THEM ARE DAMN DIRTY. CONFIRMED.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 17-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
its kinda funny, cuz here where i liv

Nigerians r d cleanest Africans u can find...

And how com u guys diss each other...hmmm dunno
Posted: at 17-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 17-07-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-07-2010 10:11 AM

It  just that you cannot but come across some low intelligence graders in speech and thought and presentation . Lack of self - respect is evident in what some say about others   .  Empty barrels making the loudest noise mostly out of ignorance because those who are well mannered are home - trained  nd better educated thus more inclined to live and let live even more , only highlight the positive sides of others .   that is the mark of civilization wherever you may go 
Posted: at 17-07-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Inemx at 17-07-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 17-07-2010 10:51 AM

It  just that you cannot but come across some low intelligence graders in speech and thought and presentation . Lack of self - respect is evident in what some say about others   .  Empty barrels making the loudest noise mostly out of ignorance because those who are well mannered are home - trained  nd better educated thus more inclined to live and let live even more , only highlight the positive sides of others .   that is the mark of civilization wherever you may go 

ABEG HELP EDUCATE YOUR PEOPLE (THE YORUBAS) TO AT LEAST BE HYGENIC. THEY DONT WASH THEIR HANDS BEFORE EATING AND THEY ''PUPU'' IN THE HOUSE AND KEEP THE ''POOO'' THERE. MISS WELL MANNERED, TRAINED, AND EDUCATED. THIS IS MY APPEAL TO YOU.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angeljoy4jesus at 17-07-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
constructively pple are of different xter and bcos you have seen one does not justify your statment even statistics are wrong many times for men are the most unpredictable.
Now dirtiness to me is much of the inner being than the outward man, so bro you also need a serious clean up. have a nice weekend
Posted: at 17-07-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Inemx at 17-07-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: angeljoy4jesus on 17-07-2010 01:03 PM
constructively pple are of different xter and bcos you have seen one does not justify your statment even statistics are wrong many times for men are the most unpredictable.
Now dirtiness to me is much of the inner being than the outward man, so bro you also need a serious clean up. have a nice weekend

PASTOR, PLS DONT FORGET THAT CLEANLINESS IS NXT TO GODLINESS. BUT WE ARE NOT TAKING ABT SPIRITUAL CLEANSING HERE SIR. MAYBE WEN I VISIT CELE.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 17-07-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 12:23 PM

ABEG HELP EDUCATE YOUR PEOPLE (THE YORUBAS) TO AT LEAST BE HYGENIC. THEY DONT WASH THEIR HANDS BEFORE EATING AND THEY ''PUPU'' IN THE HOUSE AND KEEP THE ''POOO'' THERE. MISS WELL MANNERED, TRAINED, AND EDUCATED. THIS IS MY APPEAL TO YOU.

dont mind that stupid maggot.......
Posted: at 17-07-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- money-changer at 17-07-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
I agree with d poster.
Posted: at 17-07-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 17-07-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-07-2010 11:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 17-07-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 01:30 PM

PASTOR, PLS DONT FORGET THAT CLEANLINESS IS NXT TO GODLINESS. BUT WE ARE NOT TAKING ABT SPIRITUAL CLEANSING HERE SIR. MAYBE WEN I VISIT CELE.

who be dis inaki - obo lagido -  your picture speaks for itself  of what you stand 4
with those utterances
Posted: at 17-07-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 17-07-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 12:23 PM

WITHIN YOUR COMMUNITY RIGHT?  - THATS WHERE YOU BELONG - ITS YOUR LEVEL .
move on when you are ready. but as you cannot right now  just enjoy the filth  that is your birthright in the community of apes
Posted: at 17-07-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 17-07-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
ARE THOSE TWO GUYS TIRED OF FIGHTING?
INSHORT WHERE ARE THEY?
Posted: at 17-07-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 19-07-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 01:30 PM

who is this miscreant of a hog ?   better go find better work do   if  you hav nothing positive to offer civilized folks here on this site

Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 19-07-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 10:00 AM
MY PEOPLE, I DONT MEAN ANY INSULT, BUT I HAVE SEEN AND HEARD THIS SO MANY TIMES AND IN SO MANY PLACES... SOME SAY YORUBA PEOPLE LIVE INSIDE DIRTINESS WHILE OTHERS SAY DIRTINESS LIVES INSIDE THEM.... I HAVENT BEEN TO A COMMUNITY WHERE YORUBA PEOPLE LIVES AND THATS WHY I HAVENT CERTIFIED IF ITS TRUE, BUT I THINK I CAN STILL FIND OUT FROM HERE IF ITS TRUE.... ABEG MAKE UNA TELL ME NA TRUE?

coming from a stupid ape  with no brain at all

Posted: at 19-07-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1ola at 19-07-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 19-07-2010 01:01 PM
Quote from: Inemx on 17-07-2010 10:00 AM

coming from a stupid ape  with no brain at all

When you talk of human being on earth, the Ibos are the worst, they are worst than Al-Queda, killers, kidnappers, drug pushers and peddlers, ritualists, 419ner, dirty/ugly, and miscreants of the universe, so when they are calling the Yorubas dirty it is not something so bad, at least Yorubas are not known as the most evil tribe in Africa both in Nigeria and all over the world. Dont you see the way the Inspector of Police (Onovo) was shaking because of his brothers activities, even begging them so as not to lose his job, they put every citizens and every part of the country into ransom, that is how dangerous they are, they dont care about anybody but themselves as far as it bring them blood money,with this comment you will soon be reading submissions from the worst and evil people on earth promising of maiming or killing me, and calling me names.,whereas what is written here are  facts about them.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oyinscololo at 19-07-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
I disagreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 19-07-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 19-07-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
passing and laughing at my haterzzzzzzz...... hug the transformer bitch made phyuked nigaaz
Posted: at 19-07-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
 Embarrassed  Embarrassed  Embarrassed

Posted: at 19-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 65 66 67 [68] 69 70 71 ... 77