Yoruba people are dirty! (Page 66)

Date: 08-10-2009 4:03 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Victor Onyii Blings
1 ... 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 ... 77
- attamem at 11-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-07-2010 10:09 AM
Pls,could anybody close this topic?

[/quote
can you?
Posted: at 11-07-2010 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 11-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on  4-07-2010 03:24 PM
Quote from: rbest on  4-07-2010 03:15 PM
I hate reading insults, passing

I m sorry about the insults, but it is now an obsession for some Igbos to be abusive, bring down and rude to the Yoruba race for no reason, even if a topic has nothing to do with tribe or race, you will be surprise the way they will be referring to the Yorubas as if the Ibos are special or better than other Nigerians, and you hardly see any Yoruba articles against the Igbos,  it is always the other way round. mind you it is not on naijapals alone.  I just believe I need to reply one of the article nothing more.  I am really sorry for exposing you to the abuse.

NO ITS NOT FAIR 
I feel you bro -   when people do not have any RESPECT for themselves they find it impossible to respect others
its such a shame one  blockhead can call this post  some fun he is poking at others
Posted: at 11-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 11-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 11-07-2010 10:45 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-07-2010 10:09 AM
Pls,could anybody close this topic?

[/quote
can you?

I wish I could!  Undecided

Posted: at 11-07-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 11-07-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on 10-07-2010 10:47 PM
1ola,i only apologized to my yoruba friends not you,how am my sure you are a proper yoruba?u are from SEME border.and am not bordered,u can call urself watever name u like,umh,i no send oh cos people we get eye know who be who.YOU ARE A BLIND MAN.have u heard the latest jist in LONDON ?one of ur sisters has won a place in jail for claiming to be raped.REAL Criminal and ASHAWO.the annoying part is that they BBC DONT say yoruba instead they call NIGERIA as a whole.

Yeah i got your hail gal    Most of these  master forgers and drugheads only go down as Nigerians they dont go to the roots its such a shame
Posted: at 11-07-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 11-07-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mibenne on  8-07-2010 04:28 PM
Please my yoruba pals in d house dont be offended,cos i want to BANISH this animal (1ola) back to the ZOO where he has escaped from.Please IF U SEE HIM CONTACT OBUDU ZOO striaght away and u will be rewarded accordingly.

If there is any swine meant to be muzzled and bundled back to the zoo i would say its this blockhead BLINGS who started this iCRAP OF A  thread claiming  that admin or moderator advised him to tailor the topic with this heading   what a ZOMBIE !
Posted: at 11-07-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 11-07-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
hahaha
Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 1ola at 11-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 11-07-2010 11:05 AM
Quote from: mibenne on 10-07-2010 10:47 PM
1ola,i only apologized to my yoruba friends not you,how am my sure you are a proper yoruba?u are from SEME border.and am not bordered,u can call urself watever name u like,umh,i no send oh cos people we get eye know who be who.YOU ARE A BLIND MAN.have u heard the latest jist in LONDON ?one of ur sisters has won a place in jail for claiming to be raped.REAL Criminal and ASHAWO.the annoying part is that they BBC DONT say yoruba instead they call NIGERIA as a whole.

Yeah i got your hail gal    Most of these  master forgers and drugheads only go down as Nigerians they dont go to the roots its such a shame

mibenneAnybody reading this will know you are a brainless girl,  many Ibos are being reported everyday both in America, Malaysia, Italy, Hongkong, Indonesia, Europe and even very close to home Liberia listed as involved in various criminalities, does that mean every Ibo is a criminal?.  It is very clear as day the tribe most involve in worst attrocities against another in the name of business in Nigeria and outside the country. So An idiotic Yoruba girl lying is still not in comparison to the waves of crimes being commited by your tribe and how many times is the crimes commited by the Ibos abroad reported as Ibos but not Nigerian?  You dont have any Yoruba friend, if you have you wont refer to Yorubas as Dirty in the first instance, and if I am blind I wont be able to read your tribal rubbish you are writing on this forum. You are the blind and disgusting one. Shame on you.
Posted: at 11-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 11-07-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
make una fight
Posted: at 11-07-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 12-07-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 11-07-2010 11:28 PM
make una fight

i know sey na fight wey u want and ur head i go first break................ where is that bottle sef

Quote from: nicestobi on 11-07-2010 02:31 AM
@BLING.WHO TELL U SAY I NO FIT FIGHT RAW WAR?

then bomb all this brainless dirty fags here
Posted: at 12-07-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Elikeh at 13-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-07-2010 09:57 AM
make una fight

i know sey na fight wey u want and ur head i go first break................ where is that bottle sef

Starting with the king or crap .  Bling d mugu
Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- XxSkyGurlXx at 13-07-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Damnnnn holy shittt... dis peeps re so f**king dirtyy menhhh looool d rats in d gotter alone re bigger dn d main rabbits.. lol (spit out) i regretes eva going there 4ril! hahahha

Posted: at 13-07-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- oguejiofor at 14-07-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
heheheheheheheheheh
Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 14-07-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Elikeh on 13-07-2010 12:07 PM
make una fight

so ur still alive...... i taught dirtiness ran u mad a long time ago...... bush meat
Posted: at 14-07-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Ewo Blings, why you dey call am bush meat. When the fight go start............ I no go dey to separate...............
Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-07-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-07-2010 11:56 AM
Quote from: Elikeh on 13-07-2010 12:07 PM
make una fight

so ur still alive...... i taught dirtiness ran u mad a long time ago...... bush meat

no be small thing oooo .... blings the guy na bush meat? .... and i wan buy one
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Davos4664 at 14-07-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Guy, I no blame you bcos the truth be say some of una no even no where una come from,some na bastard, some don lost for our town and cities and funny enough some of una any day wey una commot 4 yoruba land na dat dey una see wetin be life last.Go wash ur mouth clean b4 u come bak com talk any tribal issues here.Mumun.
Posted: at 14-07-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 15-07-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
where dis one come from?..... where is that my koboko sef
Posted: at 15-07-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 15-07-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-07-2010 09:21 AM
where dis one come from?..... where is that my koboko sef

Ya koboko don loss
Posted: at 15-07-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 15-07-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
blings no mercy that guy ....
Posted: at 15-07-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 15-07-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 15-07-2010 01:54 PM
blings no mercy that guy ....

You no fit beg?
Posted: at 15-07-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 63 64 65 [66] 67 68 69 ... 77