I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
this nice but will be like others that after some time it will become a thing of that .nigeria don`t maintain theri facilities.that the problem.who will ever think that Abuja stda will the it is now sham sham Reply
God blees Nigeria Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 31-10-2014 11:20 AM Pls poster stop deceiving us ....we all know that this is computer generated image..Go get life will you it is real
Quote from: tinatutu on 31-10-2014 11:43 AM this nice but will be like others that after some time it will become a thing of that .nigeria don`t maintain theri facilities.that the problem.who will ever think that Abuja stda will the it is now sham sham bros ni from beer parlour u write this comment ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok....E remain maintenance Reply
Ok Reply
Not sure yet,,,,kinda look like computer graphics,,,, Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
heard is d best in Nigeria. nice one Reply
Beautiful now. Nice one Akpabio. Reply
Quote from: tinatutu on 31-10-2014 11:43 AM this nice but will be like others that after some time it will become a thing of that .nigeria don`t maintain theri facilities.that the problem.who will ever think that Abuja stda will the it is now sham sham u don high?
Good news!! Reply![]()
Quote from: beneno on 31-10-2014 01:25 PM bros ni from beer parlour u write this comment ? ABEG ASK AM, THE THING NO DEY GREE READ. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Akpabio. is the best governor so fer not this idiot in abia state i dont know his name but i knows him as a fool and an idiot Reply
Quote from: obereagu1 on 31-10-2014 10:18 PM Akpabio. is the best governor so fer not this idiot in abia state i dont know his name but i knows him as a fool and an idiot NA TRUE TALK ALL THOSE SO CALL BIAFRA GOVERNORS NA THIEF DEY FULL THEIR BODY NOTHING MORE.
@- teebaz990 STOP SAYING WHAT U DONT KNOW, THE STADIUM IS REAL AND IS AT THE FRONT OF MT HOUSE THE LOCATION IS AT ABAK ROAD AKWA IBOM STATE AND IT WILL BE OPEN THIS DECEMBER DIS YEAR GO THERE AND CONFIRM BEFORE U START INSULTING THE POSTER Reply
computer or no computer,is build for crusade and election zone Reply
But Mr. poster why can u n group be reality one day,dis stadium u show nw.d first two or three is different 4m d last cos dose ones @ top track field n d last one didn't ve track field so if u re foolin ur pple overthere nt pple outside ok,damn bullshit. Reply
Na everything una dey comment put? We all no that this facility nor dey Nigeria, plus Nigeria gov. Nor go start project like this make them finish am,. ReplyWe nor need stadium we need jobs