For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
![]() ![]() For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
and whats ur business i guess ur are more beautiful dats why u have to expose ur shrink tommy Reply
For your mind....we know say na him attention you they find...na only him they show abs? Flavour own worst...go sleep jor...wana be attention seeker Reply
Na u worst, kwashokor candidate, if iyanaya rub makeup and wear wig, he fine pass u. ReplyIyanya next time shave ur armbit, maybe na him provoke d girl,lol
See this chick!!!,,am no fan of iyanya,,buh iyanya surpass dx chick by far!,,wtf is she saying!!!,,,he's attractive enough Reply
Yeyenatu Reply
Warreva Reply
Tell am make e hear Reply
You ain't finer than him. So leave him alone. Mood spoiler. Reply
LOOK AT POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK, NO BE YOUR NAKEDNESS I DEY SEE SO. Reply
now una don give am attention wey she de find. but if open my body, iyaya go hide sha. Reply
You just want him to notice you, U ReplyKILL -JOY.....
Hmmmmm Reply
Ok Reply
Ur flat tummy look 90 years old Reply
IYAYA NA UGLY GUY NAH AND SMALLISH , DEY DE TALK THAT ONE ? Reply
PASSING Reply
THANK YOU MY DEAR, U HAVE SAID IT ALL ReplyLET THEM STOP THAT TRASH POSTING
aiiit,, Reply