"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Beauti4 on 14-10-2009 02:40 PM na wa for u pster. were u born in the sex zone or something ![]() ask him again ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
sperm fit come out, but that does not mean he will have sex. doe sit. Replywillo4eva (www.naijahommies.ning.com)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-10-2009 12:38 PM WHY NOT WHAT ABOUT PASTORS ??COULD BE SHA..IS JUST BY SELFCONTROL Or even those Catholic fathers, are u trying to say they might run mad someday cos of that? i beleive its possible, its all abt self control
Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 09:33 AM My cousin brought a magazine from Dubai yesterday... while i was going through there was a man who was been interviewed, and he said that he's never had sex for the last fifteen years.... I still cannot believe it and dats why i want to tell u guys and hear what u'll say about it..... is it possible for someone who has had sex be4 and then wakes up one day to say he's not going to do it again and then stay 15years without sperm coming out of his body... its hard to believe.. he said no sex...he didn't say he did not masturbate abi...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: myragonza on 15-10-2009 02:13 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 09:33 AM My cousin brought a magazine from Dubai yesterday... while i was going through there was a man who was been interviewed, and he said that he's never had sex for the last fifteen years.... I still cannot believe it and dats why i want to tell u guys and hear what u'll say about it..... is it possible for someone who has had sex be4 and then wakes up one day to say he's not going to do it again and then stay 15years without sperm coming out of his body... its hard to believe.. he said no sex...he didn't say he did not masturbate abi...? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: gimac on 14-10-2009 09:49 AM why that one worry you is something , maga like u wetin u won people like us can do it for 20 good year
Quote from: chariontime on 15-10-2009 02:08 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-10-2009 12:38 PM WHY NOT WHAT ABOUT PASTORS ??COULD BE SHA..IS JUST BY SELFCONTROL Or even those Catholic fathers, are u trying to say they might run mad someday cos of that? i beleive its possible, its all abt self control WHO TOLD U THAT THEY DONT F**K?..... OPEN UR EYES GIRL... I'VE SEEN & HEARD STORIES OF REV. FATHERS SEX ESCAPADES..... THEY ARE EVEN THE HOTTEST IN BEDMATICS... IF U THINK SEY NA LIE, TRY THE FATHER IN UR VILLAGE CHURCH
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-10-2009 04:34 PM Quote from: chariontime on 15-10-2009 02:08 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-10-2009 12:38 PM WHY NOT WHAT ABOUT PASTORS ??COULD BE SHA..IS JUST BY SELFCONTROL Or even those Catholic fathers, are u trying to say they might run mad someday cos of that? i beleive its possible, its all abt self control WHO TOLD U THAT THEY DONT F**K?..... OPEN UR EYES GIRL... I'VE SEEN & HEARD STORIES OF REV. FATHERS SEX ESCAPADES..... THEY ARE EVEN THE HOTTEST IN BEDMATICS... IF U THINK SEY NA LIE, TRY THE FATHER IN UR VILLAGE CHURCH "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: chariontime on 15-10-2009 02:08 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-10-2009 12:38 PM WHY NOT WHAT ABOUT PASTORS ??COULD BE SHA..IS JUST BY SELFCONTROL Or even those Catholic fathers, are u trying to say they might run mad someday cos of that? i beleive its possible, its all abt self control WHO TOLD U THAT THEY DONT F**K?..... OPEN UR EYES GIRL... I'VE SEEN & HEARD STORIES OF REV. FATHERS SEX ESCAPADES..... THEY ARE EVEN THE HOTTEST IN BEDMATICS... IF U THINK SEY NA LIE, TRY THE FATHER IN UR VILLAGE CHURCH
u dey craze Reply
Ok Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 15-10-2009 04:41 PM Quote from: chariontime on 15-10-2009 02:08 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-10-2009 12:38 PM WHY NOT WHAT ABOUT PASTORS ??COULD BE SHA..IS JUST BY SELFCONTROL Or even those Catholic fathers, are u trying to say they might run mad someday cos of that? i beleive its possible, its all abt self control WHO TOLD U THAT THEY DONT F**K?..... OPEN UR EYES GIRL... I'VE SEEN & HEARD STORIES OF REV. FATHERS SEX ESCAPADES..... THEY ARE EVEN THE HOTTEST IN BEDMATICS... IF U THINK SEY NA LIE, TRY THE FATHER IN UR VILLAGE CHURCH
Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 09:33 AM My cousin brought a magazine from Dubai yesterday... while i was going through there was a man who was been interviewed, and he said that he's never had sex for the last fifteen years.... I still cannot believe it and dats why i want to tell u guys and hear what u'll say about it..... is it possible for someone who has had sex be4 and then wakes up one day to say he's not going to do it again and then stay 15years without sperm coming out of his body... its hard to believe.. 15yrs only?ask my own na
Quote from: emmyG on 16-10-2009 12:18 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 09:33 AM My cousin brought a magazine from Dubai yesterday... while i was going through there was a man who was been interviewed, and he said that he's never had sex for the last fifteen years.... I still cannot believe it and dats why i want to tell u guys and hear what u'll say about it..... is it possible for someone who has had sex be4 and then wakes up one day to say he's not going to do it again and then stay 15years without sperm coming out of his body... its hard to believe.. 15yrs only?ask my own na
its absolutely possible. av bin 4 10yrs now & am ok & normal. Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-10-2009 12:56 PM Quote from: emmyG on 16-10-2009 12:18 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 09:33 AM My cousin brought a magazine from Dubai yesterday... while i was going through there was a man who was been interviewed, and he said that he's never had sex for the last fifteen years.... I still cannot believe it and dats why i want to tell u guys and hear what u'll say about it..... is it possible for someone who has had sex be4 and then wakes up one day to say he's not going to do it again and then stay 15years without sperm coming out of his body... its hard to believe.. 15yrs only?ask my own na
Quote from: emmyG on 16-10-2009 01:40 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 16-10-2009 12:56 PM Quote from: emmyG on 16-10-2009 12:18 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 14-10-2009 09:33 AM My cousin brought a magazine from Dubai yesterday... while i was going through there was a man who was been interviewed, and he said that he's never had sex for the last fifteen years.... I still cannot believe it and dats why i want to tell u guys and hear what u'll say about it..... is it possible for someone who has had sex be4 and then wakes up one day to say he's not going to do it again and then stay 15years without sperm coming out of his body... its hard to believe.. 15yrs only?ask my own na
Quote from: Pakudu on 16-10-2009 01:31 PM its absolutely possible. av bin 4 10yrs now & am ok & normal. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Akpan01 on 16-10-2009 01:58 PM Quote from: Pakudu on 16-10-2009 01:31 PM its absolutely possible. av bin 4 10yrs now & am ok & normal. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()