SUNDAY!!!

Date: 13-07-2008 3:56 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Chuks
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 13-07-2008 03:56 PM (16 years ago)
 So its sunday and i'm going to try not to be NASTY today b4 God go punish me. So what do you usually do on a sunday really? For me sometimes i go to church come back and eat, then go to the park or to my cousins house or just chill at home watching some movies or something.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 03:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 13-07-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago)
keep the sabbath day holy.naijapals no bad word ohhhhhhh.
Posted: at 13-07-2008 03:58 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:00 PM (16 years ago)
Well i'm hardly home on weekends..thats Miami weekend for me and my friends. Just got back home like an hr ago and will be going back later on tonight.. Grin..but in the daytime i call around to see which one of my friends cooked cuz i don't know how to.. Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:00 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 04:00 PM
Well i'm hardly home on weekends..thats Miami weekend for me and my friends. Just got back home like an hr ago and will be going back later on tonight.. Grin..but in the daytime i call around to see which one of my friends cooked cuz i don't know how to.. Grin
ah! Ah!!! nah im be say you don finish...lol

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago)
lol..south beach always........................you should come check it out sometimes.. mehn those strippers guys are something else oo..I don't touch i just watch as my friends do the touching.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:05 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 04:05 PM
lol..south beach always........................you should come check it out sometimes.. mehn those strippers guys are something else oo..I don't touch i just watch as my friends do the touching.... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
ok... you're tellin me to come check it out bcos those GUYS are something else... this is not a great way to get a str8 dude to check something out... and i see where you crossed the strippers out.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 03:56 PM
So its sunday and i'm going to try not to be NASTY today b4 God go punish me. So what do you usually do on a sunday really? For me sometimes i go to church come back and eat, then go to the park or to my cousins house or just chill at home watching some movies or something.

well i do same thing but if there's work to do i do it.. Cool
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 04:10 PM

thats good. I dont work on weekends. So did you enjoy your lectures last night... oh nnever mind... i promised i wouldn't get nasty today. Grin

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:14 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:09 PM
ok... you're tellin me to come check it out bcos those GUYS are something else... this is not a great way to get a str8 dude to check something out... and i see where you crossed the strippers out.

I was refering to why we go there, but there are other things going on there too................we usually throw parties at the clubs and thats what i was really inviting u to....the strips are just something else..
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:14 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 04:14 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:09 PM

I was refering to why we go there, but there are other things going on there too................we usually throw parties at the clubs and thats what i was really inviting u to....the strips are just something else..
oh ok... one of these days, i'll definitely drive or fly down to that place. na food wey i'm really interested in really.. the girls can definitely wait.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:11 PM

thats good. I dont work on weekends. So did you enjoy your lectures last night... oh nnever mind... i promised i wouldn't get nasty today. Grin

yeah but it wasnt spicy... Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago)
lol................don't be expecting naija foods cuz u won't find any there.. Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:20 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 04:18 PM

it wasn't supposed to be. na first lesson be that. U sure dont wanna get spicy with me.... cos you go.... nevermind! Grin

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 04:19 PM
lol................don't be expecting naija foods cuz u won't find any there.. Grin
who talk so i dey expect naija food.. Well food na food... if i no get real food, i go divert to the other kind of food. na substitution be that nah! you learn am for your math class.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 04:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:20 PM

it wasn't supposed to be. na first lesson be that. U sure dont wanna get spicy with me.... cos you go.... nevermind! Grin

Grin Grin Grin cos i will wat   Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 04:23 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 04:19 PM

lmao Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:23 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:24 PM (16 years ago)
right cuz ain't none over there...just american dishes....and maybe some hispanics too. Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:24 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 04:27 PM (16 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 04:23 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:20 PM

Grin Grin Grin cos i will wat   Huh? Huh?
you'll become a parasite.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:33 PM (16 years ago)
well there's always somewhere around to get some naija dishes... aint it?

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7