SUNDAY!!! (Page 2)

Date: 13-07-2008 3:56 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Chuks
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
I suppose, maybe you'll find one once u get here..lol
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:31 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 04:23 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:20 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 04:18 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:11 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 04:10 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 03:56 PM
So its sunday and i'm going to try not to be NASTY today b4 God go punish me. So what do you usually do on a sunday really? For me sometimes i go to church come back and eat, then go to the park or to my cousins house or just chill at home watching some movies or something.

well i do same thing but if there's work to do i do it.. Cool
thats good. I dont work on weekends. So did you enjoy your lectures last night... oh nnever mind... i promised i wouldn't get nasty today. Grin

yeah but it wasnt spicy... Grin
it wasn't supposed to be. na first lesson be that. U sure dont wanna get spicy with me.... cos you go.... nevermind! Grin

Grin Grin Grin cos i will wat   Huh? Huh?
you'll become a parasite.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.... dont worry... u will be surprised wit ur student one day  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 04:34 PM
I suppose, maybe you'll find one once u get here..lol
lol... only one? You're not talking about yourself, are you? lol. If so, then i think it'll be one heck of a dish.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
hehe..i'll be the dessert.. Wink
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 04:34 PM
So its sunday and i'm going to try not to be NASTY today b4 God go punish me. So what do you usually do on a sunday really? For me sometimes i go to church come back and eat, then go to the park or to my cousins house or just chill at home watching some movies or something.

thats good. I dont work on weekends. So did you enjoy your lectures last night... oh nnever mind... i promised i wouldn't get nasty today. Grin

it wasn't supposed to be. na first lesson be that. U sure dont wanna get spicy with me.... cos you go.... nevermind! Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.... dont worry... u will be surprised wit ur student one day  Grin Grin Grin
Well i'm not worried, i'm just tryna go nice and slow bcos if i start rough, you'll go crazy.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 04:37 PM
hehe..i'll be the dessert.. Wink
the dessert and supper... it's gonna be a double take.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago)
this na real temptation oooo
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:38 PM

Well i'm not worried, i'm just tryna go nice and slow bcos if i start rough, you'll go crazy.

Grin Grin have u had tat wen a teachers teachs his/her the student will do more than the teacher... Grin Grin so no need to be nice.. as far ure my teacher...  Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin
 Grin

This is a perfect Sunday. Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 04:39 PM
no worry... i'm the real temptation... you go like how i go lick the dessert and chop the supper...lol. and you know that kind supper no be the kind wey you go throw away the plate after eating. na the kind wey you keep the plate overnight by my side on my bed till morning.... and if moring come I go eat breakfast too on the same plate before i go to work.  Grin

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 04:41 PM

Grin Grin have u had tat wen a teachers teachs his/her the student will do more than the teacher... Grin Grin so no need to be nice.. as far ure my teacher...  Grin Grin
oh wow!!! I like that comment. Now i know say you be dedicated student... Just be ready to lear the next round of Rough and aggressive teachings...  Smiley

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 13-07-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:44 PM
no worry... i'm the real temptation... you go like how i go lick the dessert and chop the supper...lol. and you know that kind supper no be the kind wey you go throw away the plate after eating. na the kind wey you keep the plate overnight by my side on my bed till morning.... and if moring come I go eat breakfast too on the same plate before i go to work.  Grin

kai.... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 13-07-2008 04:48 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:44 PM
no worry... i'm the real temptation... you go like how i go lick the dessert and chop the supper...lol. and you know that kind supper no be the kind wey you go throw away the plate after eating. na the kind wey you keep the plate overnight by my side on my bed till morning.... and if moring come I go eat breakfast too on the same plate before i go to work.  Grin

kai.... Grin Grin Grin
lmao!!!

Posted: at 13-07-2008 04:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 04:47 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 04:41 PM

oh wow!!! I like that comment. Now i know say you be dedicated student... Just be ready to lear the next round of Rough and aggressive teachings...  Smiley

ok master... Grin Grin rough and aggressive... Huh? Huh? Huh? ohhh ok na readyy  Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2008 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago)
make sure your underpencils are clean and that you have done manual labor well well.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 05:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 05:05 PM
make sure your underpencils are clean and that you have done manual labor well well.

its clean and ok...  Huh? Huh? MANUAL LABOR Huh? Huh? Huh? do i need to buy the books.. for tat  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-07-2008 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 05:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 05:08 PM

its clean and ok...  Huh? Huh? MANUAL LABOR Huh? Huh? Huh? do i need to buy the books.. for tat  Roll Eyes
yeah well.. you need to buy a battery book or an electric book for that.. make sure say the cut edges are not blunt.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 05:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 05:10 PM

yeah well.. you need to buy a battery book or an electric book for that.. make sure say the cut edges are not blunt.

ok sir gat it...  Grin Grin Grin any tin else for the pratice
Posted: at 13-07-2008 05:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 13-07-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-07-2008 05:15 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 13-07-2008 05:10 PM

ok sir gat it...  Grin Grin Grin any tin else for the pratice
oh... we go need a booty shaking song... no worry i go provide that one.

Posted: at 13-07-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 13-07-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago)
ok na lmao... and for the booty shake dance i know how to dance am cos myra and vixen teach me before Cool
Posted: at 13-07-2008 05:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7