dont step on a duck...

Date: 15-10-2009 3:32 pm (15 years ago) | Author: METRIX
- at 15-10-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago)
Three friends died and went to heaven. The first friend, Sarah,
was the first one to go into the pearly gates and meet "God".

"Hello Sarah, it is so nice to see you here" God said to her.
"Please make yourself at home and do whatever you want. Slide
down the rainbows, sleep on the clouds, just have fun. BUT
DON'T Step on the ducks" God said. "We love and cherish ducks
here".

So, Sarah goes on her merry way and enjoys herself. Until OPPS!
She steps on a duck. Suddenly the ugliest, most hideous man pops
up and Sarah realized she must spend the rest of her life with
him.

Next, Olivia goes into the pearly gates and God tells her the
same thing. "Do whatever you want, just DON'T step on the
ducks". So, Olivia goes on her way and OPPS! She steps on a
duck. And she, too has to spend the rest of her life with a
ugly, hideous man.

The last friend, Jenn, goes to meet and God and he tells her
the same thing. "DON'T STEP on the ducks".

Finally, a few weeks lateer, Olivia and Sarah are with their
ugly men and they run into Jenn. And Jenn is with the most
gorgeous guy that anyone had seen.

"How did you get so lucky and have such a hot guy"? Sarah asked
her.

And the gorgeous guy looks up and says "I stepped on a Duck"! Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 15-10-2009 03:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 15-10-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago)
that means jenn is the most wowo girl chei!!!!

Posted: at 15-10-2009 03:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- xter at 15-10-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 15-10-2009 07:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- MrDon at 15-10-2009 09:44 PM (15 years ago)
nice one, lol
Posted: at 15-10-2009 09:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- xter at 15-10-2009 09:46 PM (15 years ago)
good

Posted: at 15-10-2009 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- neossha at 15-10-2009 09:51 PM (15 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 15-10-2009 09:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- xter at 15-10-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago)
lalzzz

Posted: at 15-10-2009 09:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- Slicksilvers at 15-10-2009 10:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 15-10-2009 09:53 PM
lalzzz

if i ever step on a duck and it turns out to be you eh?.. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-10-2009 10:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- MrDon at 15-10-2009 10:17 PM (15 years ago)
u will....
Posted: at 15-10-2009 10:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- coolguys235 at 15-10-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago)
ok ,,, what happen

Posted: at 15-10-2009 10:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- xter at 15-10-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago)
and whats gon' happen?

Posted: at 15-10-2009 10:31 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- coolguys235 at 15-10-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago)
ask 12x

Posted: at 15-10-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- federico at 15-10-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: METRIX on 15-10-2009 03:32 PM
Three friends died and went to heaven. The first friend, Sarah,
was the first one to go into the pearly gates and meet "God".

"Hello Sarah, it is so nice to see you here" God said to her.
"Please make yourself at home and do whatever you want. Slide
down the rainbows, sleep on the clouds, just have fun. BUT
DON'T Step on the ducks" God said. "We love and cherish ducks
here".

So, Sarah goes on her merry way and enjoys herself. Until OPPS!
She steps on a duck. Suddenly the ugliest, most hideous man pops
up and Sarah realized she must spend the rest of her life with
him.

Next, Olivia goes into the pearly gates and God tells her the
same thing. "Do whatever you want, just DON'T step on the
ducks". So, Olivia goes on her way and OPPS! She steps on a
duck. And she, too has to spend the rest of her life with a
ugly, hideous man.

The last friend, Jenn, goes to meet and God and he tells her
the same thing. "DON'T STEP on the ducks".

Finally, a few weeks lateer, Olivia and Sarah are with their
ugly men and they run into Jenn. And Jenn is with the most
gorgeous guy that anyone had seen.

"How did you get so lucky and have such a hot guy"? Sarah asked
her.

And the gorgeous guy looks up and says "I stepped on a Duck"! Cool Cool Cool

sorry man,i post this joke b4
Posted: at 15-10-2009 10:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- xter at 15-10-2009 10:57 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 15-10-2009 10:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- coolguys235 at 15-10-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 15-10-2009 10:58 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- just2sexy at 16-10-2009 12:27 AM (15 years ago)
@poster. That girl nah neosha. Gud one Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-10-2009 12:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- dinho4lyf at 16-10-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
HMMMMM
Posted: at 16-10-2009 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- coolguys235 at 16-10-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 16-10-2009 12:27 AM
@poster. That girl nah neosha. Gud one Grin Grin

wetin do u ?  u take sip

Posted: at 16-10-2009 03:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Toks-E at 16-10-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on 15-10-2009 03:42 PM
that means jenn is the most wowo girl chei!!!!

hahahaha, no be smalll tin ooo

Posted: at 16-10-2009 05:12 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- dimejikemi at 16-10-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago)
OKAY

Posted: at 16-10-2009 05:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply