is ur teeth roten Reply
i should be asked u that..... when was the last time u used maclean Reply
only maclean u know Reply
by looking at your face will make them feel inferior and at the same time they feel like being in heaven with god whiole kissing Reply
what routen is that bling you r funny Reply
even ur face is ugly that while u dont have pic Reply
i can cure u apollo Reply
gimac u r funny.... am a little bit ugly Reply
u such apollo r u talking about Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 23-11-2009 08:40 PM y do guys keep there eyes open when they r kissing? coz their eyes open and their dcik stands....at the same time... ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: zalako on 25-11-2009 12:47 PM gimac u r funny.... am a little bit ugly that means women will used 7day to cover there eyes b4 de kiss
bad boy leave us alone,u are supposed to close ur eyes,u wetin u de look for? Reply
I wont comment yet Reply
i dont close my eyes while kissing,they get clossed on their own becos of wat my body chemistry transfers 2 dem when am kissing. Reply
princess u be chemist?.....nice explanation Reply
Princess don spoil.I go tel ur mum Reply
To increase the concentration on the sense of touch by reducing distractions by sense of sight giving the feeling that the whole world is meant for just the two......... Reply
Quote from: kamuski on 14-12-2009 11:04 PM To increase the concentration on the sense of touch by reducing distractions by sense of sight giving the feeling that the whole world is meant for just the two......... How u take know all this ones, U be woman ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
woman or man does not really matter, i just imagined it that u get less satisfaction with eyes open. simple logic Reply