Boy O Boy: Two Lesbians In Anambra Sentenced To 14 Years In Prison (Page 2)

Date: 12-12-2014 7:35 am (9 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- eric2000 at 12-12-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago)
 the suspects were caught while indulging in the unholy act in a beer parlour ................only in naijal....how is this even true...only in Nigeria ,you don't need to have evidence to arrest,prosecute and jail people....At the end of the day its going to cost money that it....in civilized countries,you have to actually prove it to prosecute
Posted: at 12-12-2014 05:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 12-12-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago)
i wish say dem go enter prison true-true. make una no come take una usual bribe and free them i beg.
Posted: at 12-12-2014 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okoroj at 13-12-2014 03:01 AM (9 years ago)
Lolz good for them Lips Sealed Lips Sealed    Undecided
Posted: at 13-12-2014 03:01 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- CammyWhite at 14-12-2014 05:09 AM (9 years ago)
Lesbian love does no harm to anyone. Let adults love each other as they want.
Posted: at 14-12-2014 05:09 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac