In a recent interview with the Vanguard, Nnaji revealed her fear of divorce kept her from rushing into marriages.
![]() In a recent interview with the Vanguard, Nnaji revealed her fear of divorce kept her from rushing into marriages. Quote “If I get married, I really want to stay married and staying married is not an easy thing. It means you are completely in tune with your partner. It means you have found your soulmate because you will have to be able to stand a lot of disappointments that would definitely come but then again you have to learn to forgive,” she said.I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
I've heard worse excuses!!!!!! Reply
Old story Reply
Keep waiting anf scared of divorce. ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Ur wahala : Her honeypot still dey do business outside : still there until its rotten finish! Reply
Dont worry Zeigbo will marry you, i promise he will never dissappoint you, i know him too much Reply
Old news Reply
God will provide u with dat man Reply
ok Reply
WHO WAN MARRY? Reply
U aren't getting younger.. Reply
Oh! Genny i wish we can meet bcos both of us ar haven the same problem i believe we can make a good husband and wive i love u with all my life, Reply
keep waitin until trumpet sounds,,,,, Reply
En..ehen! she should keep on waiting.She is still fresh until she fade away. Reply
Truth is most men that can marry u will either marry u as a second wife which u might not want to settle with right now.on the other hand u won't want to marry a struggling guy, but a single fine boy like me with enof money will prefer to marry a fresh babe and not ur type. Madam keep on deceiving yourself wit this lame excuse Reply
and menopause is not waiting oh. its fast approaching. Reply
Ok Reply
noise. Reply
Ok dont marry naa. Hw is it my biznes? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()