At the Warri Again Comedy Concert which held yesterday, 25th Dec, Kcee gave a whooping 4 million naira to his Warri fans. The all night event was broadcasted live on TV, and around 2 am I was awake working and decided to catch a glimpse when I saw Kcee performing. He suddenly stopped, stood in front of the crowd, said he wanted to bless some people for Xmas, and randomly picked 4 people, 3 guys and a lady, then promised to give them 1 million naira each, they almost jumped out of their skins. I was like Mehn, for this naija, so musicians actually have this much money?
Also perfomed at the event was Awilo, Shina Peters, Emma Nyra, Olamide, Orezi, Phyno, Tekno, Cynthia Morgan, Selebobo, MC Galaxy, Lil Kesh, May7even, Gordons, Osama, Baba Frayo, Professor Linkin,Elenu, Funny Bone, Seyi Law with music from DJ Humility.
The chairman of the Nigerian Football Federation, Amaju Pinnick and Warri based billionaire Ayiri Emami were also present.
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 26-12-2014 06:38 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Hard to believe becos naijapals poster can lie no be small : abeg make una interview one of the person Wey collect the money and upload the video counting the money in front of camera : na that time I go believe una
Posted: at 26-12-2014 09:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
femjay,your mumu they grow,so you have not seen real money tell us..,since 1 million local currency has become too much for you to believe.
Abeg keep that ur yeye mouth shut : your paranoia don blind ur mind .......:U̶̲̥̅̊ dey there when Kecee give those people money ....... : abeg mind ur business º°˚˚˚°ºoOΘ. And stop brating pls ! : dat ♍γ̲̣̣̥ opinion pls .............. Do ur own comment ........
Posted: at 27-12-2014 11:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
femjay,your mumu they grow,so you have not seen real money tell us..,since 1 million local currency has become too much for you to believe.
Abeg keep that ur yeye mouth shut : your paranoia don blind ur mind .......:U̶̲̥̅̊ dey there when Kecee give those people money ....... : abeg mind ur business º°˚˚˚°ºoOΘ. And stop brating pls ! : dat ♍γ̲̣̣̥ opinion pls .............. Do ur own comment ........
Posted: at 27-12-2014 11:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
femjay don vex,money when me and you no recieve,no vex no vex na
Posted: at 30-12-2014 06:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming