Abortion law changed (Page 6)

Date: 18-10-2009 3:10 am (14 years ago) | Author: Mustapha Alhassan
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- blings_is_back at 27-10-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 26-10-2009 02:34 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-10-2009 01:58 PM
go their embassy go tell dem na.....

I:e if they ill admit it

if ur serious u have to do it and then see if they admit it or not...
Posted: at 27-10-2009 10:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cyril4christ at 27-10-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
OK.........................
Posted: at 27-10-2009 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 27-10-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 27-10-2009 11:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 27-10-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yourcie on 18-10-2009 08:25 PM
I think the law is absolutely ridiculous,its inhuman!Whether a law was passed in favour of abortion or not,it is wrong!
yup!there is no even need for d abortion stuff,there are pills like ipills most chicks use hear in india as against unwanted pregnancy. Cool
Posted: at 27-10-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 27-10-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on 27-10-2009 05:23 PM
I think the law is absolutely ridiculous,its inhuman!Whether a law was passed in favour of abortion or not,it is wrong!
yup!there is no even need for d abortion stuff,there are pills like ipills most chicks use hear in india as against unwanted pregnancy. Cool
[/quote

There r many out there, n other options of avoiding it too, not just ipill, though many of them may lead to overweight for those who r not active in body exercise
Posted: at 27-10-2009 06:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 29-10-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 18-10-2009 07:30 PM
Majority of Europe and North American countries allow the age of consent for marriage, sex, etc. to be 16 years.

If they can have sex at age 16 without anybody being charged, they should be able to go and get abortion if they choose.

I am not supporting abortion, but you can not have laws that conflict each other.  Their parents were not there when they were having sex, there is no need for parents to be around or to know when they are getting abortions.

are you abraham or elijah
Posted: at 29-10-2009 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macdy at 29-10-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Nnaameen,I supported the Motion,If 16yrs girl can know what secret is all about,Then she is no longer a baby.Afterall the game wz nt conducted at the marketsqure.But 2 complete the law,If the law cannot be against anybody like the Doct. or the the Main Maga who championed the Job,inthe case if anything comes out of it later. I would say that its afree world One has the right2 choose the life he/she will leave.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nellygold at 29-10-2009 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
OK O
Posted: at 29-10-2009 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dragdallas at 2-11-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
you wouldnt be alive if you were aborted by your prerents.they legaly gave birth to you so dont elegally someone.
Posted: at 2-11-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ziporah at 17-11-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago)
By the time they are ready to have children, they will not come . This wicked act should not continue, baba God is not happy, let them give them to people who are in need of children
Posted: at 17-11-2009 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- edipat at 17-11-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
after all its a free world and the westerners do not really believe in wat religion or the world has to say, rather nature plays the major role. What will you say about GAY MARRIAGE?
Posted: at 17-11-2009 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 18-11-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago)

But why will a girl, try to be pregnate when she knows she cant keep the baby.. why dont girls wait at the right time to start making babies, if u know u cant control ur segxwal records very well.

Posted: at 18-11-2009 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- wizdum at 18-11-2009 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Na wa oooh..........The world is really comin to an end so be prepared to meet the Lord.

Posted: at 18-11-2009 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- daddycool at 9-12-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
WHO CHANGED THE LAW
Posted: at 9-12-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shine1177 at 9-12-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 9-12-2009 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 18-07-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago)
Do they know that the child they're about to abort may be a doctor who'll find a cure for cancer. Or be the next Michael Jackson or Whitney Houston
(without the drugs involved)
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-07-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ejugwu on 26-10-2009 01:51 PM
Abortion is secretly in practice all over the world on daily basis. If Spain, UK and others make law in favour of it then they are supporting premarital sex, killing of unborn children and destructions of wumbs resuiting from abortion. The law to abort is not good in any society and the Almighty God is against it. Therefore, i urge them to reverse to the old law which was against ABORTION
And in Asian countries too. Like in India, if your child is not a boy, your aborted, killed, dumped like trash.
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-07-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago)
ALL I KNOW IS, EVERYONE THAT IS IN SUPPORT OF ABORTION AND HAS PRACTICED IT WILL FACE GOD ONE DAY. ABORTION IS KILLING AND THOU SHALL NOT KILL. INNOCENT UNBORN BABIES THAT DIDNT GET THE CHANCE TO FULFILL ITS PURPOSE IN LIFE. IF YOU DON'T WANT THE CHILD ADOPTION IS ALWAYS AN OPTION NOT MURDER
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-07-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: eoadex2003 on 20-10-2009 09:14 AM
Any body wey abort, God go abort am. AMEN
AMEN
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa