Quote from: diran1475 on 24-07-2008 06:16 PM Fine as onyin Lovely as phil.. Sexy as vix Booty-ful as myra.. ![]() ![]() Responsible as morenikeji God fearing as Queenmay... ...watch out for the concluding part....... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sounds greedy to me. ol boy choose one and toast!
i want to ask??? whose dream man is micheal jackson.... Reply![]() ![]()
omg no homo, but michael jackson get grls as hell. Replymy dream girl is lil mama
Quote from: philomena87 on 25-07-2008 12:51 PM i want to ask??? whose dream man is micheal jackson.... ![]() ![]() If he will be the last men on earth i will no take him, even if sex is like drug to me ![]()
@chika.... lmao.... Reply
.. the concluding part.. Reply.... sassy like indie crazy like cdiva Dreamer like chikamama. Reasonable like 2ht2tch and... A good cook(i hope) like Booommzzz ..and i aint greedy, its just a dream abi... lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@Diran.ah,only u waa pack all the whole girls.lol Reply
Quote from: onyin on 25-07-2008 06:19 PM @Diran.ah,only u waa pack all the whole girls.lol ,,told u to watch out for my post didnt i... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
if him power reach make he carry go. Reply
Quote from: diran1475 on 25-07-2008 06:15 PM .. the concluding part.. .... sassy like indie crazy like cdiva Dreamer like chikamama. Reasonable like 2ht2tch and... A good cook(i hope) like Booommzzz ..and i aint greedy, its just a dream abi... lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() e yaaa i see ur money go finish as u pack us like tis.... abi no be so @onyin... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 25-07-2008 06:26 PM Quote from: diran1475 on 25-07-2008 06:15 PM .. the concluding part.. .... sassy like indie crazy like cdiva Dreamer like chikamama. Reasonable like 2ht2tch and... A good cook(i hope) like Booommzzz ..and i aint greedy, its just a dream abi... lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() e yaaa i see ur money go finish as u pack us like tis.... abi no be so @onyin... ![]() ![]() ![]()
lol Reply
lol. Reply
Quote from: diran1475 on 25-07-2008 06:41 PM lol never start dey laugh ooo ..i sure seh bucket full dey even pour for ground..? if not we go do meetin to dismeet ourselves from ur combinations... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onyin on 25-07-2008 06:36 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 25-07-2008 06:26 PM Quote from: diran1475 on 25-07-2008 06:15 PM .. the concluding part.. .... sassy like indie crazy like cdiva Dreamer like chikamama. Reasonable like 2ht2tch and... A good cook(i hope) like Booommzzz ..and i aint greedy, its just a dream abi... lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() e yaaa i see ur money go finish as u pack us like tis.... abi no be so @onyin... ![]() ![]() ![]() loaded.. and ready to off-load on my dream girl thats got each of the xteristics and not all of una...una wan make i die b4 my time.. ehn...hair for chest na overdo..the one wey dey for armpit don do. lol ![]() ![]()
@diran tat ur girl is the combination of all of us .. abi no be so??? so she will dress,eat,bath,shit,sex,sleep,etc for 8/9 persons.. and if she wan beat u run ooo cos na nine ppl be tat.. lol Reply
@Diran . lol.omg!.so u no lik ur dream again?.no change ur mind. Reply