Nigerian politician and multimillionaire businessman, Sen. Hope Uzodinma, who is representing Imo West constituency in the Nigerian senate married a lady said to be 25 years old this past Saturday January 3rd. They had a low key traditional wedding in Owerri and I managed to find the pics.:-). See more photos after the cut. (that's him in white and his bride in pink and black)
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 5-01-2015 04:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
bankadetoun at 5-01-2015 04:23 PM (10 years ago) (f)
Correction please that is not a lady but woman, and she should be around 37 or 40, not 25 has you said
Posted: at 5-01-2015 04:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
See as those guys(probably the man's sons)in the second pix dey look the babe dey talk for their mind say... Na we suppose to dey chop this babe wey our papa come carry.
Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
See as those guys(probably the man's sons)in the second pix dey look the babe dey talk for their mind say... Na we suppose to dey chop this babe wey our papa come carry.
AND THE LADY CARRY STYLE DEY LOOK THE STEP SON DEY TELL THE SON WITH EYE SIGNAL SAY, U KNOW THE GAME NAA, WHEN UR PAPA COMOT, NA ME AND U NAA
Posted: at 5-01-2015 05:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Correction please that is not a lady but woman, and she should be around 37 or 40, not 25 has you said
If you are educated enough, you should know that A lady and a woman is the same. Saying a lady is more of a polite way than a woman. In civilized country, people will prefer you address them by lady than saying a woman
Posted: at 5-01-2015 07:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Chai!!! Dareper!!! Nawa for U̶̲̥̅̊ º°˚˚˚°ºoOΘ .......... Na U̶̲̥̅̊ dey know everytin ............... Laughing in Chinese ........ Chiko chuyan tayaun huh .............
Posted: at 5-01-2015 08:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
AND THE LADY CARRY STYLE DEY LOOK THE STEP SON DEY TELL THE SON WITH EYE SIGNAL SAY, U KNOW THE GAME NAA, WHEN UR PAPA COMOT, NA ME AND U NAA
Chai !!!! Nawa guy .......una no go kill person with laugh for this forum ........... Una dey read mind Abeg........... Funny bone ................. I laugh so tale I throwey ♍γ̲̣̣̥ ipad inisde water .............
Posted: at 5-01-2015 08:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Chai !!!! Nawa guy .......una no go kill person with laugh for this forum ........... Una dey read mind Abeg........... Funny bone ................. I laugh so tale I throwey ♍γ̲̣̣̥ ipad inisde water .............
Posted: at 5-01-2015 08:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac