Sex on a First Date - Does it Kill a Potential Relationship ? (Page 7)

Date: 21-10-2009 10:18 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- RosemaryI at 29-10-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: freemyke on 29-10-2009 11:01 AM
any way to some people it might loook nice,to another coupl;e it might look awful but it's not the best to do as in the first time in the relationship

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 29-10-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- abelinco at 29-10-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Sex on a first date isn't going to promote respect for yourself, and usually you will not get respect out of the other person because of it. I am not into sex on the 1st date but I know MANY ppl that are. So many times they come back about how nice he is, how they think they are sooooo compatable, etc... When they say they had sex on the first date I just laugh and tell them to expect booty call...which they get almost every time. The other times they just don't get a call back.

I am sure there are a few out there that have met their "true love" and slept with them on the 1st date, but I would hazard to say that is VERY rare.
Posted: at 29-10-2009 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- irresistablejoe at 29-10-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
look pple....sex is just a thing that has to do with the body...and leds into ur soul..which builds the love on the inside.....but cumm'on... dis na naija... when that happens d girl will see her self as too cheap and the guy if he is low minded might think same of the girl.. but in western world... sex at first date doesnt mean anything cos' they believe it is what bring the love from the inside....

other pple do sex even when they are not lover's but sometimes it grows into deep love and they might end up getting married><>>>
Posted: at 29-10-2009 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmy_u at 30-10-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-10-2009 11:22 AM
WHAT IS EVEN SEX........
      are you sure...you no sabiam Tongue
Posted: at 30-10-2009 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- SexyJuly at 30-10-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 21-10-2009 10:18 AM
This is sort of a different spin off another thread I just read. Here's what I'm wondering if you are willing to share:

Who here has had sex on a first date or knows someone who has had sex on a first date and it ended up turning into a deep loving relationship? Notice I did not say it ended up turning into a sex friends relationship.

I myself need to care about someone however I'm really curious if it is possible to make it work after you have done so much so fast. My hypothesis is it is rare. I'll share my ideas about why later.

Thanks for sharin

dont think it'll lead to serious relationship.
Posted: at 30-10-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 31-10-2009 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
sex on a last date Cool

Posted: at 31-10-2009 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 2-11-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 21-10-2009 10:18 AM
This is sort of a different spin off another thread I just read. Here's what I'm wondering if you are willing to share:

Who here has had sex on a first date or knows someone who has had sex on a first date and it ended up turning into a deep loving relationship? Notice I did not say it ended up turning into a sex friends relationship.

I myself need to care about someone however I'm really curious if it is possible to make it work after you have done so much so fast. My hypothesis is it is rare. I'll share my ideas about why later.

Thanks for sharin

yeah i did...its going gr8.. Tongue Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-11-2009 02:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favygena at 2-11-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
as christian sex on a first date does not only kill a pofential relationship but is a sin which destroys your body and relationship with God.
Posted: at 2-11-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 2-11-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
its just too cheap

Posted: at 2-11-2009 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezecyyyy at 3-11-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago)
ookkkkkkkkkkkkkk.
Posted: at 3-11-2009 11:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- denik2004 at 4-11-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
Well "my own opinion its depend on both parties Sex is meant to solidify relationship it does not matter
when, rember its not how far but how well. Dont expect too much from any relationship and you will enjoy the relationship desame goes for sex just go ahead and enjoy urself. too much caution sometimes is not the best"
Posted: at 4-11-2009 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- JOEADUK at 12-08-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
sex on the first date can kill a potential because it shows how chip both couples are
Posted: at 12-08-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bity at 27-08-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Well, i don't see any phyuk in dat since dey both believe and trust each other
Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blesexy at 27-08-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Well having sex on the first is not a bad idea,it all depends if u love each other.But something sex before relationship is nt good cos some relationship crumbles imediately after sex.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prosperos at 27-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
why not u can but its the matter of if u really luv herrrrrr
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 27-08-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Na una sabi!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Librabilex at 14-09-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
i think is more of lust
Posted: at 14-09-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dominicfj at 15-09-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago)
sex at first date dnt matter, wat matter is are they truely in love?
Posted: at 15-09-2010 05:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fireman at 15-09-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago)
nope not entirely sex at first date doesn't kill a relationship.It depends on the maturity of the individuals.

Posted: at 15-09-2010 06:23 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kingsgoodman at 15-09-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Not at all, it depends on what both want in that relationship, but i advise ladies not to.
Posted: at 15-09-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12