Huh???
Quote from: Unyclex on 26-10-2009 08:30 PM sex whether on a first date or after one year is still sex, and so will still spoil the relationship so why not go for a sex-free relationship. Huh???
AS FOR ME I DOES NOT KILL THE RELATIONSHIP BUT ADD MORE TO THE TECHNICALITY IN RELATIONSHIPS. Reply
WELL TO ME IS RARE AND AT THE SAME IT OCCUER DUE TO THAT BOTH SIDE HAVE BEEN FEELING FOR SOME FOR TIME AGO SO IF SUCH PEOPLE MET IT WON,T BE HAD BECOS THEY HAVE THE SAME FEELING Reply
No hard & fast rule 2 this. D 2 may enhance each other or may work against each other. What really matters is d attitude of d 2 players. Some girls like 2 see u're a good performer b4 they get on w/ d relationship, u know..... Reply
They definatel must have been lusting after each other before theopportunity pesented itself Reply
ok Reply
WHAT SEX DOES IN THE FIRST DATING,IT MAKES THE RELATIONSHIP TO FAR BECAUSE IN MARRIAGE THAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU WILL FOR Reply
it depends Reply
I dunno... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: dandandan on 21-10-2009 11:49 PM Quote from: debbiecakes on 21-10-2009 11:20 PM no not really it depends on y da sex occured actually..if u had sex based on lust and not like den da relationship is not goin anywhere...if u do it cuz u really liked each other or hope to have a relationship den it builds da relationship rather than destroyin it. Sex on the first date is definitely based on lust. But that doesn't mean it can't develop into a loving relationship. I had sex with my girlfriend on the first date, and we have a strong, loving relationship. no wahala with those guns bro,it must work for you. ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmm Reply
...in serious minded persons, it won't!!! Reply
Having sex on a first date is like threading into an unknown. Replyd sex is basically due to physical segxwal arousal than emotional feelings. it could lead to more closer friendship(nt r/s) as u try to get to know one anoda or end it b4 it starts.
It depends on maybe they are friends b4 going into relationship..... as for me i have sex with my girl b4 going into relationship just because we are close to each other......but is not good on the other hands Reply
IT DEPENDS OHH...SOMETIMES, YES,AT OTHER TIMES NP Reply
Yes and No Reply
Must people have sex for a relationship to succeed? This is just one of the things that kill trust and faithfulness. Once you start having sex continuously without loving or even talking about marriage with each other the whole thing is a joke, because you will always suspect each other of doing the same thing with other people. Reply
i no dey Reply
reading comments Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
sex sex sex sex, no nothing about all this, please excuse me, too young for this. Reply