DON'T EVER USE INSULT PROPHET MUH'D (S A W) YOUR IGNORANT LL MAKE U REGRET AT THE END, Reply
Quote from: Mr Lawal on 9-01-2015 10:11 PM DON'T EVER USE INSULT PROPHET MUH'D (S A W) YOUR IGNORANT LL MAKE U REGRET AT THE END, mohammed is a pervert that molested children. phyuking mohammed!
BETTER GO READ THE BIBLE VERY WELL. ReplySTOP FOLLOW WT YOUR PASTOR IS TELLING U, FIND THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH WILL SET U FREE.
WAO!! The truth at last Reply
Quote from: ela214 on 9-01-2015 04:16 PM make una hold am now be4 he go start his own,biko nu oh.na so them dey start oh.jidekwa nu ya oh. Hahahahahahahahaha you r perfectly correct oh nwanne. These people are animals and should be caged....all man need to realize and act on this. i dont hate them cos of my love for Christ but honestly i dont feel comfortable when they are around me, wish they have their own world, they r so alien
CULT OR NA RELIGION? WHY SOW TEARS, SORROW AND BLOOD? GOD IS LOVE MEN, SHOW SOME LOVE AND LEARN TO FORGIVE. IF GOD HAD WANTED EVERYBODY TO BE MUSLIM, HE COULD HAVE MADE IT POSSIBLE. Reply
Islam pple don suffer...convert o b4 its too late..D whole world hate u guyz Reply
Quote from: emmanuel14 on 9-01-2015 04:46 PM may God punish Mohammed... ur father and ur mother
Quote from: emmanuel14 on 9-01-2015 04:46 PM may God punish Mohammed... ur father and ur mother Quote from: benosky4 on 9-01-2015 08:42 PM I wish God will create two earth; Christ pple and Mohammed pple. or easily take the later to planet Mars. god punish ur mother and ur father were ever they are and your family as well
Quote from: EMALLY on 9-01-2015 05:18 PM I hate Islam soooooooooooooooooo much if u hate islam then kill your self or ogun go kill u .......son of bitch
Quote from: juicypac777 on 9-01-2015 08:57 PM Mohammed the pervert and his son the murderer. Islam is a religion of hate and blood suckers. Islam is a cancer that must be eliminated. god punish all muslims haters and i prayed to god to punished them ?
hamdallah i thank almighty allah for been a muslims ummah am happy ..... pleas do your own and i shuld do my to....so that peace will rain okay ? Reply
allham dullilah am a muslim ? Reply
Islam can not be stain. Reply
Tank God that he is dead Reply
Jesus is Lord...............He is the only way, no other way... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
EVIL GROUP OF PEOPLE Reply
. Reply