this is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
sovi na sa kama ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
na today Reply
God abeg $ave u$ oh. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: blings_is_back on 28-10-2009 11:45 AM myra who be dat wey dey sell contra-banded good some village guy who made condoms out of polythene bags when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
strip tease is all over europe and is recognise by the european government,the prostitute business is one of the oldest business in the world. i will advice them that, they should let it be, but with laws, there should be a lay down rule and regulation, this is thier own way of getting thier daily bread.The bible says that the lazy one is a foul but the hardworking the soul will be fat. Reply
Quote from: sanfrancisco on 31-10-2009 09:37 AM strip tease is all over europe and is recognise by the european government,the prostitute business is one of the oldest business in the world. i will advice them that, they should let it be, but with laws, there should be a lay down rule and regulation, this is thier own way of getting thier daily bread.The bible says that the lazy one is a foul but the hardworking, the soul will be fat. call for more info 0036306036311
Quote from: Dennieng on 30-10-2009 06:11 PM ![]() ok..heard.. u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
well,dis is to confrim that the end time is near. i wll advice that soul without christ should be ware, before its too late. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 30-10-2009 05:13 AM Quote from: blings_is_back on 29-10-2009 11:28 AM Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 28-10-2009 07:59 PM SPEECHLESS speechless.. speechless... dats how u make me feel ARE U GAY? AM SORRY AM NOT GAY SO I DON`T UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU MEAN BY SAYING "speechless.. speechless... dats how u make me feel"? Hehehe
ok ok ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
If you see stripping as a proffesion, socialization and civilisation, do the following: Reply1. When you are entering a strip club neither disguse yourself nor hide. 2. When your sister opts for the proffesion, encourage her and sponsor her with your money.
hmmmmmmmmm Reply
God help us Reply
ok Reply
really.. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
4 crying out loud this is democracy nobody is forced to go to the clubs.give this girls a brake,am sure they love what they are doing.capish........... Reply
passing Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
passing and opening a new strip club at an undisclosed area Reply![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif