ATONESTIKA- LAGOS
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
wahala dey Reply
Quote from: Raybigboy on 26-10-2009 10:16 AM Quote from: myragonza on 23-10-2009 04:50 PM ah ah....my job is finished oooo ![]() ![]() so na wetin you dey abi? na God catch u! i saw u there selling condoms.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
? Reply
myra who be dat wey dey sell contra-banded good Reply
instead of them to emulate good thins from the westrern world, they are bringing in their "so - called" civilisation, Replymay GOd deliver u pple b4 its too late.
A**M**E**N Reply
Quote from: onuorahuchenna on 27-10-2009 11:39 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 27-10-2009 06:20 PM CHEII WHO ASK U??GO SLEEP JARE..OR U DEY PAY FOR ANY OF US??LEMME KNOW IF U SHAREFULL GIVER O XDXD SHEPE BOY, MADE IN AJEGUNLE. ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
I PRAY JESUS WILL COME SOONEST AND RID THE WORLD FROM BECOMING SODOM AND GOMORRA ! PLEASE LADIES, PROTECT YOUR CHASTITY, IF YOU DON'T .YOU HAVE QUESTION TO ANSWER WHEN THE D-DAY COMES BEFORE YOUE MAKER!!! ReplyPLEASE REPENT AND ACCEPT SALVATION AND EVERY OTHER THING WILL WORK OUT FOR THE BEST.IF YOU WANT TO ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR LORD AND PERSONAL SAVIOUR AND TOSHUN ANYTHING LIKE DANCING Nood AMONG ALL OTHER EVIL PEPETRATED UNDER THE SUN, PLEASE CONFESS AND PRAY THE FOLLOWING PRAYER; ''Heavenly Father, I come to you in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ. I believe in my heart that Jesus Christ is the son of God. I believe that you raised Him from the dead for my justification. I receive Him today as my Lord and Savior, and I give God the glory. AMEN.'' If you have sincerely prayed this prayer, then you are now Born Again. Congratulation dear friend! For further enrichment in the word of God, look for any Bible Believing church where the Word of God is being preached or for online counseling and prayer, please send your request to the email address below; [email protected]
OYAAAAAAAAAAA I NO FIT SHOUT O Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ABEG!!!! Make nobody try spoil business oooooo At least some guys dey in need of this things wella.. If you no like am.. No GO.. Na so Church be....patronizing... Reply
every body know that ok Reply
Quote from: darkocean002 on 23-10-2009 05:20 PM Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2009 04:42 PM Quote Lagosians have expressed divergent views over the existence of strip clubs in the state, following P.M.News report on their activities last Friday. P.M.News had reported that the number of strip clubs in the state is increasing by the day with four of them located on the Opebi-Allen axis alone. Following the report, the Archbishop of Lagos State, Anthony Cardinal Okogie, lamented that evil has completely taken over Lagos and called on Governor Babatunde Fashola to act immediately to correct the situation by shutting them down. “Evil has taken over in Lagos State. The way things are going, when girls of between the ages of 15 and 25 dance Nood and throw caution to the wind with boys and men watching them, then they are sending a wrong signal to the society. It portends danger. We are sitting on a loaded gun,” said Okogie, in a statement signed by the Director of Social Communications, Lagos State, Reverend Gabriel Osu. why would he say Strip clubs are evil? to me, i dont see anything bad in it. You can be whatever you wanna be. All this so called pastor, they do worst things than that. To me , striping in the club is fun and a profession. you simply don't see anything wrong in it you can't clearly state out the difference between good and bad....... maybe you're confuse...... maybe you just don't care.
SPEECHLESS Reply
Quote from: emmy212 on 24-10-2009 12:54 PM Quote from: flextmoney on 24-10-2009 12:31 PM interesting but interesting and still interesting... what has lagos state government got to do with this? ok what they will do, they go there and relax for 3 day cash some fun, after that they can dicside what to do, if they dint enjoy it so thay can dicside if to live it or short it down, nacked girls under 16 mmmm who no like better thing
LOL, LOLLER, LOLLEST!!!!! Reply
lol ReplyGREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
Quote from: lyinka on 28-10-2009 09:59 PM lol ABOKI ABEG COM POLISH MY SHOE 4 ME.
Quote from: lijoka on 28-10-2009 08:54 AM this is one of the signs of the end times......men nolonger can diffenciate between good or bad........its sad to the bone. let it be bad to the skeleton, men must cash fun