2 years Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Quote from: luvvy on 25-10-2009 05:46 PM if someone's wife or husband is dead, how many years will they to wait before they re-marry? after ur husband die,we should not even think of remarrying....until years later when someone comes along... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: SexyJuly on 4-11-2009 02:11 PM Just forgot the topic. thank God u didn't forget to put ur clothes on
Well, it depends on you. 5-7. Its okay. Even, my bible supports it. If a widower cannot stay alone, let him Re- marry. Reply
do what you think is right for you...........show the deceased respect first b4 making any decision. Reply
dunnoo.. Reply
passing and still waiting for 1st marriage Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
.. Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
if he/she is still ypung like uber 45 years please remarry,Hba body no be firewood naw lol Reply![]()
still dunnoooo..... Reply
NO RE MARRYIN Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Remarrying will be good to enable the person forget the past bc true love keeps U thinking and dreaming Reply
ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Wen ur mind is settled 2 go 4 it. Reply
If i have gotten the number of children i need i think no need of re-marring again to avoid different fathers. I will stay and take good care of them. ReplyBut if i have not gotten any children when and he die, but God forbid. i will just wait for some yrs only to proved my love for him , then continue with my life. But my husband will never die young that's my prayer. Amen
remarry only if u think ur new partner can agree with young kids Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
me i no marrie again o na whallaaa Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: luvvy on 25-10-2009 05:46 PM if someone's wife or husband is dead, how many years will they to wait before they re-marry? why u dey wait....start making plans while u doing d burial... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()